SPS Auction

weiloong

I try not to judge but really?!?? U sound like a complete dumbass here....

1) i cant cos i dun know you and im not interested to know if u have satisfied ur urge for morning ahem...

2)obviously mr macrovan there has some form of information otherwise i dun think anyone in sane mind would come out just to tickle someone else's thread

3) claiming that someone has no clue.... Hmm..... Can u teach me how i can gather some clues to whether macrovan had or have not had his breakfast today?

4) are u buying something here? I dun see ur bid... Buy and and be the bringer of good news, prove MacroVan wrong and earn some bragging rights bro

In case u are still confused, He's just whistle blowing to keep others looking at the thread informed based on his knowledge of the condition of pdt sold... If hes just being a total ass, his own arse is at risk...

Considerations are given to the seller to not further damage his sale by keeping information subtle... True or not, heck....

Why get so fussed up??

sorry, who are you? just some random old member that have been sinking in the water and suddenly decided to jump out of water today to defend your friend? I am not here to defend anyone, obviously you do not understand the "in good faith" and "reasonable grounds" part of any whistle blower policy...

anyway, just post some photos when you collect the frag and we shall know who is right or wrong.

p/s: FYI, there shall be a spacing between, dumb and ass, so at least learn to use your spelling checker before calling someone a dumb ass, sorry, to mimic your style, shall be dumbass....

p/s: $168 for a frag, that sure indicates a lot on your IQ/ EQ ah, I salute and pray for you and your tank (if any).

子非鱼,焉知鱼之乐... (you are not the fish so you...)

Then: my 4FT low tech selling off tank... (2006)

Now: (2014)

@Sept 2014

Bro, such things you know better yourself. we can always go for MRI to see if you got food inside your stomach. Alternatively we can go for endoscopy. You want a way to prove, there you go. (I do not wish to start a war with you)

Honestly, AEFW got a 21 days lifecycle and if my friend bought from him in his last sale thread and in less than 2 weeks turn over to me and I get the big fat AEFWs staring at me, I wont come disturbing him also. Moreover, I believe I wasnt the one who got this reality check. There is another bro outside who got the same shit from him but decided to keep quiet to deal with the matter himself. So really lah, if dont have, i really jia pa eng eng come tickle him...? bo sai pang meh...???

No need me to really continue stirring right.... fire warm enough already..

:big_boss: no problem bro, i am not here to start war too. Now that you have shared how you come to your conclusion, i wont say anything else, will just let the rest of the reefers judge on their own. cheers and happy reefing man.

@Sept 2014

*hokkien* i am your father!! Hahahaha.... Yes, im jumping out because the frag in concern was sold to some poor boy thats trying to decomm today due to his studying commitment.... How does that affect me u ask, well he bought my whole setup you swine... And i provide after-sales service swine...

Defend my friend? Go do a search for my nick u overgrown milk drinking pup... Call me, im glad to meet up with u to sort this out... Search and u will find my number u swine....

Well i can afford it.... Whether have or not i will take a photo and subsequently give it away...

Iq/eq? Thats up to my test score to judge, and from what i last check, im pretty capable is both categories.... Did u see the frag? I feel its "reasonable" and im buying it in "good faith".... As a bonus, i get to see a totq tank, why not?

But u are right, i have no tank today.... Ive decomm, but does that mean i have no rights to post?

English teacher, im glad u realise why i omitted the spacing between the 2 words....

Its pps btw...

• Like 3

:: just a noob ::

*hokkien* i am your father!! Hahahaha.... Yes, im jumping out because the frag in concern was sold to some poor boy thats trying to decomm today due to his studying commitment.... How does that affect me u ask, well he bought my whole setup you swine... And i provide after-sales service swine...

Defend my friend? Go do a search for my nick u overgrown milk drinking pup... Call me, im glad to meet up with u to sort this out... Search and u will find my number u swine....

Well i can afford it.... Whether have or not i will take a photo and subsequently give it away...

Iq/eq? Thats up to my test score to judge, and from what i last check, im pretty capable is both categories.... Did u see the frag? I feel its "reasonable" and im buying it in "good faith".... As a bonus, i get to see a totq tank, why not?

But u are right, i have no tank today.... Ive decomm, but does that mean i have no rights to post?

English teacher, im glad u realise why i omitted the spacing between the 2 words....

Its pps btw...

hmm... hmm... so have you decided which flower pot do you want to plant your $168 frag...

@Sept 2014

Marcovan

Come on if you got evidence of all the above please show us and stop saying your friend your friend I know you a lot of friend, I am not first day selling my coral in this forum and stop your stirring. If my coral really got red bug or aefw I already got blacklisted dudes, Thank you very much for sharing your experience here.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Marcovan

Come on if you got evidence of all the above please show us and stop saying your friend your friend I know you a lot of friend, I am not first day selling my coral in this forum and stop your stirring. If my coral really got red bug or aefw I already got blacklisted dudes, Thank you very much for sharing your experience here.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Dude,

The more you share the more flaws it shows. Just by this statement "If my coral really got red bug or aefw I already got blacklisted dudes" shows you already got aefw or red bugs ie to say you may know you got aefw and red bugs but chose to ignore or take it with a pinch of salt, and in this case choose not to report. reason is because if you do not know you got aefw, how the hell you come up with a blacklist? *question marks overhead*

I do not want to divulge names because these guys told me not to. Sorry, some people even kanna shit also like to stay low.

To me, there is still room and chance for you to back off and say "Sorry I did not realise that there is such an issue with my tank. I will look into it" rather than defending it all the way out for your 'face' sake. If face matters so much to you, why bother reef? Go daiso, buy a $2 mirror and stare at it all day.. who knows maybe you will find some inspirations for the next 10 million toto money..

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

Dude,

The more you share the more flaws it shows. Just by this statement "If my coral really got red bug or aefw I already got blacklisted dudes" shows you already got aefw or red bugs ie to say you may know you got aefw and red bugs but chose to ignore or take it with a pinch of salt, and in this case choose not to report. reason is because if you do not know you got aefw, how the hell you come up with a blacklist? *question marks overhead*

I do not want to divulge names because these guys told me not to. Sorry, some people even kanna shit also like to stay low.

To me, there is still room and chance for you to back off and say "Sorry I did not realise that there is such an issue with my tank. I will look into it" rather than defending it all the way out for your 'face' sake. If face matters so much to you, why bother reef? Go daiso, buy a $2 mirror and stare at it all day.. who knows maybe you will find some inspirations for the next 10 million toto money..

Marcovan,

show us evidence no point you keep said this and that the thing you are saying really very childish act, even judges wanted to sentence a person to jail need evidence ok today i give you a chance to become judges.... come and sentence me if you got evidence here got alot of reefer to be witness show me dudes. if you are that kind of person like to stir fine i let you stir all you want.

Dude, The more you share the more flaws it shows. Just by this statement "If my coral really got red bug or aefw I already got blacklisted dudes" shows you already got aefw or red bugs ie to say you may know you got aefw and red bugs but chose to ignore or take it with a pinch of salt, and in this case choose not to report. reason is because if you do not know you got aefw, how the hell you come up with a blacklist? *question marks overhead* I do not want to divulge names because these guys told me not to. Sorry, some people even kanna shit also like to stay low. To me, there is still room and chance for you to back off and say "Sorry I did not realise that there is such an issue with my tank. I will look into it" rather than defending it all the way out for your 'face' sake. If face matters so much to you, why bother reef? Go daiso, buy a $2 mirror and stare at it all day.. who knows maybe you will find some inspirations for the next 10 million toto money..
bro you can be a awesome lawyer leh Haha

300Gallons of Pure Goodness! >Dimensions 6x2x2 (Foot)

1: Maxspect 160 Watt qty-2

2: Vortech MP 40 Wes

3:Jaebao WP40 qty-2

3: Skimz Becket Skimmer/ Ehiem 1260

4: Dymax XC 900 Calcium Reactor

5: American Pinpoint PH Controller

6: Iwaki MD 55 And MD 70 (Return)

7: Hydra Aquatics FR45 Reactor

8:Hailea 10HP Chiller

R2R forum->>>http://www.reef2reef.com/forums/photography-forum/154896-ashwins-reefing-photography.html

Since the day my friend collected it from you?

Do you actually think I got to physically go to your place to collect a coral?

If I have gone, maybe I will have walked my friend out man.. Spare you the blushes now..

This kind of thing no need me teach you right?

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

Since the day my friend collected it from you?

Do you actually think I got to physically go to your place to collect a coral?

If I have gone, maybe I will have walked my friend out man.. Spare you the blushes now..

This kind of thing no need me teach you right?

can i know the nick of your friend? the thing is that photo u post don't look like my coral and i only got indo ssc and it is wild colony type not the photo you sent.

adehenum.jpg

This one your ssc?

I really hoping you say no..

yes this is mine, my apologize to you which i don't even know it but i did dip before i place into my tank, if you let me know earlier we won't be wasting our time in this and i will admits it if is my mistake. really sorry about this.

• Like 3

No problem. Apology accepted.

Please look into it yea? Heard Bayer works best against such nonsense, unfortunately you can only get it from Amazon.

Let me know if you want a bottle. I can arrange get it shipped since I am buying some books next mth.

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

yes this is mine, my apologize to you which i don't even know it but i did dip before i place into my tank, if you let me know earlier we won't be wasting our time in this and i will admits it if is my mistake. really sorry about this.

No problem. Apology accepted.

Please look into it yea? Heard Bayer works best against such nonsense, unfortunately you can only get it from Amazon.

Let me know if you want a bottle. I can arrange get it shipped since I am buying some books next mth.

:thumbsup: to both!! Commendable action!

• Like 4

:: just a noob ::

Thanks Bro i think no need because i going decom all my coral soon, really sorry for the case happen lucky you got dip :)
Bro Please Dipp all the colony's that are being sold or auctioned this will prevent further spread of the aefw's which are freaking nasty..

300Gallons of Pure Goodness! >Dimensions 6x2x2 (Foot)

1: Maxspect 160 Watt qty-2

2: Vortech MP 40 Wes

3:Jaebao WP40 qty-2

3: Skimz Becket Skimmer/ Ehiem 1260

4: Dymax XC 900 Calcium Reactor

5: American Pinpoint PH Controller

6: Iwaki MD 55 And MD 70 (Return)

7: Hydra Aquatics FR45 Reactor

8:Hailea 10HP Chiller

R2R forum->>>http://www.reef2reef.com/forums/photography-forum/154896-ashwins-reefing-photography.html