Weekly Shipment Updates: 16 Feb - 22 Feb 2015

Ah Beng @ 0930:

Super ultra high grade SPS LPS and clams spotted... have a great Chinese new year fellas....

818ca27be70de79d1677ddda950ce8bd.jpgf165ad2fdea13113f75e9347a73ee0e2.jpg6eeeb843ea297f318f1d4452313acabd.jpg

Apart from these goodies... not much left

Wau.. Collector item. Must be very deep sea species.

HUAT AH!!!

Pacific marine today open meh?

Pacific reef is open... but I duno until what time.

Buy fish that excite YOU, and respect others' passions.

Yes, we know, there's a cheaper and prettier fish than the one were talking about. - John Coppolino

anybody knows lck side any farm open ?? good day to shop for fish!!

-Main Display Tank : 5ftx2.5ftx2.5ft [ 12mm throughout with euro bracing ]
-Light : Maxspect Glaive [ 2 sets of 2.5 ft ]
-Pump : Eheim 1262 and Eheim 1264
-Skimmer : Deltec SC2060 / Bubble Magus Curve 7

-Wavemaker: Jebao WP40 & WP60

• Sponsor

LCK201 wishes all refeers a Happy Chinese New Year!

We are happy to inform you that we have premier n collectors zoas/palys for sale now in LCK201.

Almost 200 frags for you to select. Affordable pricing range from $10 to $50 per frag / colonies only on the promotion period.

Check out on our main page for more information & updates.

We are open on 20th Feb from 1200 to 1800.

Spend above $200 will receive a special gift.

Here are some pictures

67f920b0ce53ec0f35003d75577c87e8.jpg

65373e18e5f6fdfe8891488aea31fd28.jpg

9dd3764df0d1947f0d740caae9ca1b16.jpg

d979626cc1df89d32e18e6636387e16e.jpg

7075658ae9cae16f17ece84a38f7b646.jpg

Thanks and I hope to see you

We are happy to inform you that we have premier n collectors zoas/palys for sale now in LCK201.

Almost 200 frags for you to select. Affordable pricing range from $10 to $50 per frag / colonies only on the promotion period.

Here are some pictures

Swee lah, looking forward

Here are some pictures

Nice collections. Guess have to make a trip down to get some ang ang zoas for this festive season!