BUlk Purchase for TDS meter

diabolus

bro , really "chi li bu tao hao". :(

if you place order thru ebay than good luck to you for the refund.

:off: Hi Bro NemoKid, Did you placed your order before you comment on this? Did you ordered with another nick? :erm: If you did not placed any order then you are really "Chi Li" and "bu tao hao". :rolleyes:

I don't think anyone,here are pointing to anyone. In fact, I don't mind if I loose this $$$ due to a wrong-buy but hanging in the air and keep waiting is otherwise.

Anyway, We are here to find out the outcome..I still want my TDS before I give-up my hobbies :lol:

No offence, Guys & Gals. :ph34r: ..cool and continue waiting.. :yeah:

• Replies 275

Just bought my RO/DI recently, and cannot test the performance without a TDS meter. Thinking of buying one from reefdepot and when this one comes, will sell it off later.

Reborn do sell TDS meter now.

You may drop by to take a look.

cheers :rolleyes:

Any news???

Regards

Sherman

6.5 * 2 * 2 + 3.75 * 1.5 *1.5,(Decomn on 14/9/08)
4*2*2 + 2.5*1.25*1.25 (Decomn on 1/8/09)
5*2*2 (Fully LED light system, 140 3 watt SSC leds with 60 degree lens)(Decomm)
2.5*2*2(Fully LED Light System,96 3 watt SSC leds with 60 degree lens)(Decomm)

5*2.5*2(LED only)

Eheim return 1 * pump

1 HP Daikin compressor with cooling coil
2 Jebao OW40, 1 ecotech MP40,
1X6085 Tunze wm,

1 CURVE 7 Skimmer

1 DIY 80 led control by Bluefish mini 

1 radion XR30W G2, 2 Radion XR15G3

Sump area lite by 5 ft T5 , 6 * SSC 3 watt red LED for refugium

1 Full spectrum E27 led light

1 CR control by bubble count

Start No Water Change since 1st Dec 2016

Add new 2.5x2x 1.5 ft 

nLekOfpYts.jpg
[/quote]

sorry for the late reply...

seems that there is a delay somewhere by the fowarder.

I'm trying very hard to get the exact details too.

will update in this thread ASAP.

sorry for the delay...

:bow:

I almost forgot about this liao lor. :D untill I rec'd a pm.

manufacturer shipped out already rite? thats why forwarder there got problem?

have you got the manufacturer to fax you the airwaybill to proof they sent it?.

can post the slip here once you get it? some bros here may be from logistic so they can best help.

meantime, you wan to attached the email correspondence from them on the order acknowlegdement, shipping terms, returns, claims.???

I never say you hanky panky hor.

but you think la. how many months liao.

i remember some1 proudly posted tat he knew where our missing bro staying(the proudly word already been edited or deleted in tis thread) wen i start intending to withdraw tat time....can the guy pls come forward n pm me his add?? or pm me his no since i remember at tat time u seems supporting the missing guy.....

Just managed to get Diabolus contact number and got hold of him. He mentioned that he was outstation and that's why he didn't post reply (understandable).

He also mentioned that he has managed to ask the supplier for refund to his credit card, but so far have not received the statement yet. So lets give him a week or two to come back to us.

Regards,

Patrick