Stairway to Heaven

veliferium

haii,i dun understand how ppl can cry while watching these korean dramas..

sorry hor,if my opinion offended anyone here..

Is it really very sad if you lost someone you love to a terminal disease? :erm:

Somemore,when the actors and actresses cry in this drama,its seems like they are forcing themselves to cry..

Jus my 2cts hor..

i watched the whole drama. Did not shed a single tears. Of cos they forcing themselves to cry.. cos they are acting, and not becos they in prvt met with some mishap that they can cry naturally. But, i can say they when they need tears, tears just starts to flow. Very professional.

I used to like watching Korean serial, because in the last episode there is a condensed summary version where you get the major story line! So I just watched the last episode, save time. :lol:

Koreans seems to like tragic ending shows, too heavy for me. Life already tough, why see shows that bring you down so more.

Wa Lau, when I saw the title I thought this would be about the Led Zepplin song :P Turns out to be about some Korean drama I have no idea about :paiseh:

Makes me feel very, very old :ooh: Ha, Ha.

Waste no more time arguing what a good man should be, be one.

Marcus Aurelius