Aquarama Participation Plans

• Replies 60

how many poster you guys doing...if A3 I can use my office printer to do it...:P

Tank: 5 X 2 X 2.5

Sump : 3 X 1.5 X 1.8

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Deltec AP 902 Protein Skimmer

I-Aquatic Calcium Reactor

Arctica Chiller

$8.50 is a good price!! Considering we pay $20, good

margin of "profit".

Other alternative like T-Shirt? Kind of hot wearing

polo T visitin LFS leh.

maybe u like to PM AT for better response..

he seem to be drifting in n out, not much response

on the postings here.

maybe some other mods may like to help him take charge.

A2 where got so ex?... normally print matt or glossy is just $10 + $6 for compress foam / lamination

A1 its around the twice the $$$ of A2 (nv print b4)

A3 $3 printing + $2-3 for compress foam / lamination

*location. peace centre. Level 2

if u have alots to print , u can go to commercial printing shop.... argh.. forget the address liao... (somewhere in geylang :P ) :(

thats based on my preferences.... u may check it out if u dont believe, its right across lau pasat, a graphics/printing company.. another would be in tg pagar rd which is almost equally pricing the same... i am in the graphics/animation profession so i am aware of the right pricing for a quality print.... if u can find better prices, that would be better... just trying to help out.....

A) Car decals

1) wedgee

B ) Stationeries

1) Bwilly

2) flubberina13

C) Transport

1) Bwilly

2) Wedgee?

3) yazid

4) jd_n

D) IT equipment (laptop and computer)

1) Bwilly

2) yazid

3) jd_n

*Anybody has a LCD projector?

E) Printing

1) Bwilly (at 2 to 3 cents)

2) flubberina (0cents but no colour-printing)

F) Booth Helpers

I) Saturday

1) flubberina13 (after 4pm)

2) Bwilly

3) wedgee

4) Yazid

5) jd_n

II) Sunday

1) Wedgee

2) yazid

3) jd_n

4) Coral_Clams(SHOULD BE able to stand by for tea breaks if any of u needs)< after 1pm>

III) Trade Days (Thursday & Friday)

1) Nickel

2) flubberina (after four pm)

3) jd_n (after 5pm)

• 1 year later...
Yes, good idea!

Quote for posters:

A1 = 1

A2 = 2

A3 size = 3

A1 poster with lamination $40

A1 poster with lamination + mounting $60

A2 poster with lamination $20

A2 poster with lamination + mounting $40 (i think)

A3.. not sure.. never asked before

*EDIT* oops... i tot this was the 2005 one.. alamak!! 2 yrs too late!

A1 poster with lamination $40

A1 poster with lamination + mounting $60

A2 poster with lamination $20

A2 poster with lamination + mounting $40 (i think)

A3.. not sure.. never asked before

*EDIT* oops... i tot this was the 2005 one.. alamak!! 2 yrs too late!

:D:lol:

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.