Fyn 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2006 Hey bros, Would like to find out which are the LFS to look out for nice supplies of clams?Share share where can find squamosa, maxima and croceas? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Qxnviolet 1 Report post Posted April 29, 2006 Hey bros, Would like to find out which are the LFS to look out for nice supplies of clams?Share share where can find squamosa, maxima and croceas? Hrmz, LFS seldom bring in clams now. Irwana still has some S sized ultra maximas left if you are interested. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Elune 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2006 Sunday (31st April 2006), 6pm++, Irwana got one 5" Squamosa clam, and around 30+ tiny clams (2" size) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
slls 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2006 Harlequin Marine @ clementi have Maxima and Crocea !I have bought 1 big crocea and 1 med maxima yesterday. Today went there again, still got a few to choose !Chiong ah...Chiong ah...Chiong ah... bro, don't wait liao ! pls tell me where is harlequin marine loacted. Many thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mansiz 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2006 Harlequin is located at Clementi Ave 2, just 5 mins walk from Clementi MRT station. The shop is next to polyart. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
letdoit 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2006 yup. new shop. at C328 . look like Blk328 going to convert Fish hobby shopping center... LOLjust kidding Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Donaldcoolwater 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 Harlequin is located at Clementi Ave 2, just 5 mins walk from Clementi MRT station. The shop is next to polyart.Do any body know where HARLEQUIN had moved too.THey are no more there at Clementi Ave 2. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jyoon 25 Report post Posted January 16, 2009 Do any body know where HARLEQUIN had moved too.THey are no more there at Clementi Ave 2.They have come out from retail and do export only in Chai Chee (as far as I know). Coral farms has lots of Clams if you like to purchase. Saw them last week. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yikai 76 Report post Posted January 16, 2009 Saw alot at iwarna Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matthewpoh 1 Report post Posted May 3, 2010 saw nice ones at aquamarine Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyk 2 Report post Posted May 7, 2010 Beautiful maxi @ CF ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
qwertman321 24 Report post Posted May 7, 2010 LOL u guys dug up a 'dead corpse' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lauep 6 Report post Posted May 8, 2010 Iwarna has many clams now. Just saw yesterday. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vtecintegra 2 Report post Posted July 2, 2012 Bump, has anyone seen any clams lately? Irwana had some a few weeks ago but all of the good ones have been sold. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
John Deroe Kenedy 20 Report post Posted July 2, 2012 so far iwarna.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Aldrick 5 Report post Posted July 3, 2012 irwana left not much clams right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vtecintegra 2 Report post Posted July 3, 2012 I've checked for two weeks. A month ago there were alot in the pool. Now there are only a few that don't look to good and some brown ones. Looking for green or blue. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Aldrick 5 Report post Posted July 3, 2012 Bro 2weeks ago should still have blue and green one.I bought mine 2weeks ago,Turqoise colour Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
John Deroe Kenedy 20 Report post Posted July 3, 2012 I've checked for two weeks. A month ago there were alot in the pool. Now there are only a few that don't look to good and some brown ones. Looking for green or blue. Maybe people who regularly goes GO or Aquamarin can help... West- ML, CF, LCK dun have... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JeffL 19 Report post Posted July 3, 2012 Ah beng have some last week when I went... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vtecintegra 2 Report post Posted July 20, 2012 Found my clam at Irwana. They have 15 to 20 right now. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
John Deroe Kenedy 20 Report post Posted July 20, 2012 ah beng is block c right? BTW iwarna have alot of them.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zapper 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2012 Hi Bro...i got 2 clams to let go 1 crocea and 1 maxima...i sell u cheap2...sms me at 96637816 if interested... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites