Sale @ LCK 110

• Replies 251

Can update on the yumas at Lck 110... coz hope that the yellow one is still there... going there next weekend... anyone wan to go... hehe.. When actually is the sale date... den i can go grab the yumas... hehe...

abt how much they selling crocea at LCK 110? i wanna get one to try. also I going next this saturday. wonder got stock anot?? :(:(:(

I wanna try some acros under my PL lights. but i see all the SPS they selling is in so big size, my tank only 2ft, how to get? :(:(:(:(

also dunno if they will colour up in my 2 55watt PLs. :erm::erm::erm:

REALLY!!!!!! :(:(:( den i better wait till i get my T5 first. :erm::erm::erm:

cannot do with MH lar. too ex and too hot (my tank 2ft nia) :erm::rolleyes:

I wanna try some acros under my PL lights. but i see all the SPS they selling is in so big size, my tank only 2ft, how to get? :(:(:(:(

also dunno if they will colour up in my 2 55watt PLs. :erm::erm::erm:

Pls don't keep acros until you are able to provide stable parameters for them. They are easy to keep once you have everything in place... as they can be rather exacting and fussy and fragile at the same time.

Keeping acros is a lot more expensive than keeping LPS corals.

Don't cheong there first.

As at today 4.30pm. Only have the yumas, Rics and red coco worms. Clams and Acros not in yet. Steven says a few more days....Patience guys and gal (the obvious one) :D

Chris... :pinch::pinch:

Btw...how's the trip w the monikers??? Lost anybody or not? :lol::lol:

yup...the clams are not in yet...just note down days of late week if interested... :)

Hwy terry,

I went yesterday... Only see see look look.. No $$ to buy leh.. Tank only 4 weeks old.

I go LFSing @ tat area (CF, LCK110 etc ) very often. (Hmm... about 3-4 times a week) So much so that my GF is angry liao... hahaha!!

Hmmm.... anyway, might be goin down again tomorrow ard 2 or 3 lar..

Who is going har? Can go together..

PS dun PM me.. can SMS mi @ 94741898.

JL

1. 0

急需办理国外学历认证书,办约克大学毕业证Q微707091118办理York文凭毕业证成绩单留服认证 York University

急需办理国外学历认证书,办高贵林学院毕业证Q微707091118办理CC文凭毕业证成绩单留服认证CoQuitlam College

3. 0

急需办理国外学历认证书,办百年理工学院毕业证Q微707091118专业办理SAIT文凭毕业证成绩单留服认证Centennial College

4. 0

急需办理国外学历认证书,办尼亚加拉学院毕业证Q微707091118办理NC文凭毕业证成绩单留服认证Niagara College