Skimz Monzter 250

sphinx

tot 2 of this pump will be 150w total instead of the specs stated 74w total.

Technical Data:

• Skimmer pump: 2 AquaBee 5000 needlewheel

• Power consumption: 74W

• Air intake: 2000 l/h

• Method of feeding: Gravity or feed pump

• Feed rate: max. 2000 l/h

Dimension:

• L 450 x W 398 x H 645mm

• Feed inlet Ø (mm): 19/27 flexible hose

• Return outlet Pipe Ø (mm): 50

• Skimmer body Ø (mm): 250

Call them up to confirm and after they change the impeller to original aquabee needle wheel. The consumption will be 37w each(tot i read it somewhere but....nevermind). Hence both pump will be only 74w. Hooray for my electric bills leh :idea:

post-525-1230738611.jpg

aquatronica7na.gif

yup amazing, i was just staring at the cotton candy and wondering how it smell like lol,

this is definately the next skimmer to get

Mix Reef Tank: 5ft x 2.5ft x 2ft mixed reef

Chiller: daikin 1hp compressor

Return: Red Dragon 6.5m3

Lighting: Aqua Lumen Ocean 4ft

Skimmer: Reef Octopus RO-RPS-5000-EXT w/ Bubble Blaster

CR: RM 824 /milwakee PH controller

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

American Pinpoint PH monitor

American Pinpoint ORP Monitor with Resun Ozone

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424

RM FR 624

TLF Phosban Reactor

My old tank thread

469748_10150741487628605_529506809_o_zps36d5c396.jpg

Hi Sphinx Bro

Formerly what skimmer you using? That skimmer does not seem effective or the Skimz is super effective.

Since u say till like that, how to sell my old skimmer huh :cry2: The previous skimmer was a good and reputable skimmer as well(not china made hor), just that the monster is more power lor.... :eyebrow:

aquatronica7na.gif

:pinch:

y inside the body black 1? bro u stop torturing me lah, now economy no gd , no 1 seems to be taking over my skimmer

and u still tempting me

Mix Reef Tank: 5ft x 2.5ft x 2ft mixed reef

Chiller: daikin 1hp compressor

Return: Red Dragon 6.5m3

Lighting: Aqua Lumen Ocean 4ft

Skimmer: Reef Octopus RO-RPS-5000-EXT w/ Bubble Blaster

CR: RM 824 /milwakee PH controller

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

American Pinpoint PH monitor

American Pinpoint ORP Monitor with Resun Ozone

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424

RM FR 624

TLF Phosban Reactor

My old tank thread

469748_10150741487628605_529506809_o_zps36d5c396.jpg

Since u say till like that, how to sell my old skimmer huh :cry2: The previous skimmer was a good and reputable skimmer as well(not china made hor), just that the monster is more power lor.... :eyebrow:

I am sure your ex is now at Am's jalan kayu toilet, rite? Ya la dont mention name better la.But I guess everyone should know.

btw thanks bro for your review and "open house". I am truely impressed and had confirmed a SM200.