LFS Update and Shipments - 15 Jun to 21 Jun 09

• Replies 201

just came back from kim sotong ...lots of exotic pratas, blastos (which i have grab the nice and fat ones :idea: ), brains, nice pui pui bubbles :ooh: , cherry acan lord :ooh: , acan maximas (saw one with 3 heads, solid red colour :shock: ), small size gonios, nano octo and hammers, etc...wallet a bit dry liao...and lots of Chalice aka Echinophyllia...but these are agressive...mine ate 2 of my acan heads... :cry2:

bro. care tell me where tis place "KIM SOTONG"

never heard b4? :huh:

B) Better hurry to $upport the other friendly DEPOT further down the road...KING NEPTUNE told moi that an AMAZING shipment has juz arrived. :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow:

no worries...i only bought the blastos....my CFO will chop me into pieces if i grab the acan lords and maxima...i keep giving robin excuses that my tank is too full...my eyes can't get away from the acan lords.

RB

majestic angels

blue tangs

quite a few peppermint hogfish,but not sure of if it B.sepicaudus or B.opercularis

lots of cleaner wrasse too,though its not the normal kind,has a yellowish tinge on the head.

yellow wrasses.

Flame angel Ah Beng got a few. Also saw a ear spot angel there. Lots of fishes

Those of you interested in butterflies, Ah Beng got quite a lot,

Copperband,

moorish idols,

2 4-5 inch black pyramid(H zoster),

teardrop(C unimaculatus),

2 chevron(C. trifascialis) - very hard to survive and aggrseive,

triangular(c. triangulum) or Eastern Triagle(C. Baronesa) - not sure which, both can't survive in capritvity so didn't look closely,

Ornate ( C. ornatissimus) - also almost no chance to live in captivity

Meyer's (C. Meyeri) - also almost no chance to live in captivity

blackback(C melannotus)

Pacific red Fin (C lunulatus)- also almost no chance to live in captivity

Racoon(Lunula)

Saddled(C ephiphium)

1 indian vagabond(C decussatus)

Some other common butts... like threadfin, double saddle and the false version......

Note : Most the fishes in there are flashing, suspect got ick

Pacific Marine got

pacific red fin,

common ones as well

saddled

Spotted(chaetodon guttatissimus) - tough to no chance also

Caribbean Shipment arrived on Friday evening

Grey - 13 inch

Blue angel - small

Queen - Large and Show

Blue spotted jaw

Yellow head jaw

Christmas Wrasse

Exquisite Wrasse

Chalk Basslet

Purple Tang

Tennenti Tang

Royal Gamma

Turbo snail

Still have

Flameback

Argi

Flamehawk

Etc

Caribbean Shipment arrived on Friday evening

Grey - 13 inch

Blue angel - small

Queen - Large and Show

Blue spotted jaw

Yellow head jaw

Christmas Wrasse

Exquisite Wrasse

Chalk Basslet

Purple Tang

Tennenti Tang

Royal Gamma

Turbo snail

Still have

Flameback

Argi

Flamehawk

Etc

13inch ! :eyebrow:

Hey orsony your update is for which lfs? LCK?

definately maybe ! confirm LCK

no worries...i only bought the blastos....my CFO will chop me into pieces if i grab the acan lords and maxima...i keep giving robin excuses that my tank is too full...my eyes can't get away from the acan lords.

After i get the 2 super sun, kena nag by wife. Regret during last time, let her know too much abt the hobby, now she know the mkt price of most coral in lfs, very hard to bluff her that the super sun cost 10 bucks. <_< So reefer that wanna bring gf or wife to lfs, better think twice.

lol. Bro Orsony responsible for LCK updates....hehehe.

not watching movie ??

back .....dont side track...wait kena scolding.....

After i get the 2 super sun, kena nag by wife. Regret during last time, let her know too much abt the hobby, now she know the mkt price of most coral in lfs, very hard to bluff her that the super sun cost 10 bucks. <_< So reefer that wanna bring gf or wife to lfs, better think twice.

I tell my wife, $ spend on LS is better than $ spend at LSB :eyebrow::lol:

1. 4

Wts beginner softie $10/ and duncan

Pow℮rful LoVe Spells (310) 882-6330 in Miami, FL To Make Someone Love You Instantly | Accurate Psychic Reading | Black Magic Removal | Get Ex-Lover Back

3. 0

Binding Love Spells in Jacksonville, FL (310) 882-6330 That Work Immediately with Psychic Reading | Black Magic Removal | Get Ex-Lover Back | Love Problem Solution

4. 0

Pow℮rful LoVe Spells (310) 882-6330 in Florida, FL To Make Someone Love You Instantly | Accurate Psychic Reading | Black Magic Removal | Get Ex-Lover Back

5. 0

Austin, TX (310) 882-6330 Love SpElls Get Your Loved One Back to Regain Your Happiness Using Stronger Love Spells That Work