Hot Movie Trailers

jackywongto

iron man 2 is hell of one movie!!!! MUST WATCH MAN

yah part 1 was awesome.

I watched the blu ray version like 4 times!

The script was very well written and there was a lot of humor injection.

Hoping the sequel will be as good if not better.

yah part 1 was awesome.

I watched the blu ray version like 4 times!

The script was very well written and there was a lot of humor injection.

Hoping the sequel will be as good if not better.

yea man,love the story line and best of all, how the machine was build!!! with all those funny scenes injected. damn AWESOME ~!~!~!

the last avatar also another must watch! many shiok movies

yea man,love the story line and best of all, how the machine was build!!! with all those funny scenes injected. damn AWESOME ~!~!~!

the last avatar also another must watch! many shiok movies

you have the trailer?

looks good.... This is adapted from a comic book right?

Just read that they are going to produce a WoW movie.... !!!! Kill the Orcs! lol

looks good.... This is adapted from a comic book right?

Just read that they are going to produce a WoW movie.... !!!! Kill the Orcs! lol

chief, when you free go see the cartoon version of it, damn funny one haha... talking about the people of 4 nations, earth / fire / water / air.

avatar knows all the skills by going each country to learn. it's damn cool seeing it in movie with all those effects! :D

Iron Man 2

name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="

type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed></object>

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

earth / fire / water / air.

Lol, sounds like cartoon Captain Planet! lol :P

If ever got such a movie called Captain Planet, I definitely watch! Old school stuff sia! hahaha

Peacemaker: I think Avengers not too faraway. Casting tho may be a bit hard. :X Imagine Megan Fox as Black Widow. Those black jackets better be TIGHT! :P

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

so you guys wanna watch it together.....a party of gays all in one row watching iron man 2?

Then I'm definately not going to watch it with you... :whistle:upsidedown:

dun worry you're not my type.... :whistle

lol.... give it a try lah Siang. Who knows, you guys might .... spark! haha

I usually wait for dvds to come out then watch them on iPhone while on the train. ==> have not even watch Avatar yet :P

My last movie was Star Wars episode 3. that was like 2 yrs ago? and the movie I went before that was like another 2 - 3yrs ago....

So in the last 5 years, I only went for 1 movie.......

lol.... give it a try lah Siang. Who knows, you guys might .... spark! haha

I usually wait for dvds to come out then watch them on iPhone while on the train. ==> have not even watch Avatar yet :P

My last movie was Star Wars episode 3. that was like 2 yrs ago? and the movie I went before that was like another 2 - 3yrs ago....

So in the last 5 years, I only went for 1 movie.......

wah piang eh....lol....i not so bad lah...my last movie was Inglorious Bastards....i think star wars episode 3 is more than 2 yrs....

Harry Brown

weird sharks....nice to see how they frag the sharks in the last part...

Pretty cheezy show... :whistle Not sure if it will ever air in Singapore though. :upsidedown:

Clash of the Titans...

woah shiok! :D

I like this movie. The lead think he appear in Terminator Salvation too haha (: Somemore coming soon! really soon! 3D somemore woohooo! :D

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.