TGIF Lunch (14 May)

• Replies 74

haha... Desi can make it liaoz la.. changed the appointment to 2pm. :)

Ketchup, you must have told her... no lunch = no KR2 .. :P

Erm.. actually now.. I CAN MAKE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Changed my hair cut to 2 pm..

Date: Friday, 14 May

Venue: City Hall (Meet at Starbucks entrance)

Time : 12:15pm

1) Jacky

2) Comy

3) Siang

4) Digi

5) Ketchup

6) Peter (tentative)

7) Gouldian

8) Desi

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

EH HE LOST THE BET HOR.... last night @ AM he can insist to me that our tank height is 2.5feet and width is 2 feet.. BINO WAS THERE.. he can attest to it!!

I was like @#%@#$@#$@#$ our tank spec also dunno....

sick.gif u guys , how come muffin can become .....

biggrin.gif

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

EH HE LOST THE BET HOR.... last night @ AM he can insist to me that our tank height is 2.5feet and width is 2 feet.. BINO WAS THERE.. he can attest to it!!

sick.gifu guys , how come muffin can become .....

biggrin.gif

For this, you must ask our 猛男,帥哥OIC Jacky... :eyebrow:

Ketchup, you must have told her... no lunch = no KR2 .. :P

hahaa I like this.

Btw I think the way the list is building up, we need to make a reservation le! Sushi Tei anyone? :eyebrow:

Or what do you guys prefer? I'm ok with anything actually.

hahaa I like this.

Btw I think the way the list is building up, we need to make a reservation le! Sushi Tei anyone? :eyebrow:

Or what do you guys prefer? I'm ok with anything actually.

I am ok if they have a table big enough for us.

definitely no conveyor belt. cannot TCSS.

For this, you must ask our 猛男,帥哥OIC Jacky... :eyebrow:

more like Lao3 男 .......

Ok. confirmed that the reefer is Desi.

Ketchup is the spouse of the reefer.

Ok SUSHI TEH!!!! got table to accomodate all of us or not?????

BTW KR2 sign Credit card paid in full liow.. LOL

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Ok SUSHI TEH!!!! got table to accomodate all of us or not?????

BTW KR2 sign Credit card paid in full liow.. LOL

lol think we need another house visit to admire your new purchases soon! :)

Just called sushi tei, they have a room that can seat up to 10 ppl. So 2 more slots if everyone is agreeable. Sadly they don't take reservations... So maybe the early birds can 'chop' the room first next Fri.

Seat chompper has to be u and Luke already lor.... Nearest...

sick.gif u guys , how come muffin can become .....

biggrin.gif

Your guys were in AM last night? Hmmm... :heh:

I wonder if I saw you guys..

Venue: City Hall (Meet at Starbucks entrance)lunch will be at Sushi Tei.

1) Jacky

2) Comy

3) Siang

4) Digi

5) Ketchup

6) Peter (tentative)

7) Gouldian

8) Desi

9) eChan

Last slot for anyone interested. :)

dunno about leslie but if someone goes down, I will.. :P eh they open at 1pm leh... anyway, I will go Eminent to eat first then pop by if I go down. :)

Cheers, ;)

Desi

1) Jacky

2) Comy

3) Siang

4) Digi

5) Ketchup

6) Peter (tentative)

7) Gouldian

8) Desi

9) eChan

10) Larry

See all of you guys Friday!

Cheers, ;)

Desi

1) Jacky

2) Comy

3) Siang

4) Digi

5) Ketchup

6) Peter

7) Gouldian

8) Desi

9) eChan

10) Larry

See all of you guys Friday!