Dimension --> 3ftx1.5ftx2ft

Ehiem 1262 return

Ehiem 1260

Artica 1/5hp Chiller

Tunze 6055 + 7091 single controller

EcoTech Marine Vortech MP40W

Royal Exclusive Mini BubbleKing 160

Lumenarc 250watt 10K BLV

02x Giesemann T5 39watt (blue + Actinic)

Deltec 501 CR

hahaha...as of now bo live rocks.... as those have visitied me will know... Luxury of height space is something i do not have :).... very shallow tank here....

Straydum- Simple corals only... your corals all "complex" one... so i must ensure all the test results good than i can add.... otherwise if not perfect u gonna kill me if i kill your livestocks...That was one portion of my tank bro..... Mr Slimy would be able to attest how empty my tank is... lol

Mr Serravorte- yah man.. finally .. after 1 year in the making!!!

aiyo bro! the zoa is awesome looking, but the picture is not! u need to focus your camera! hahaha..i go over help u take photo la.. using hp camera also can one!

mr allan.... its not my sand not enough... its the darn 6060 thats making a botak patch down there.. if your sand is course i wouldnt mind.... but if its grade zero... no point put there one... sure kena blow off

Wah .. so many ppl want to take pic of my tank ah.... wait ah... must count.. if not my tank botak alr.!!!

Ok lor Mr VT (aka Fellow Rabbit)... can also... i absolutely no skills in "fine arts" one.... kum sia!!