3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Lightings: T5 actinic blue x4 , T5 white x4

Skimmer: BMQQ

Artica 1/5

Dosing: NA

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reefing is sharing. People with rotten mouth is sure a loser for life as expected. When a tomato gets rotten, you can nvr save it.. Throw it away before it infect the good ones.

:heh:

post-18847-0-35959000-1300872035_thumb.j

Tank Theme: Mixed Reef with clams

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Reefing is sharing. People with rotten mouth is sure a loser for life as expected. When a tomato gets rotten, you can nvr save it.. Throw it away before it infect the good ones.

Nice nano. But looks like you're starting to get some diatom on your sand bed.

Haha, yah.

My goby dun like to go to the left side for cleaning, only clean the right side.

Maybe got ghost there?

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

cool looking tank...nice work....could you tell me more about your lighting? no. of bulbs? wattage per bulb? Price? :welldone:

aqua zonic sirius 60cm led light $60+ 1 robot dymax led $22

no skimmer.

every week water change.

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

i think becos lack of flow... looks like there's no flow on that side.

Yah thanks for reminding me.. Anyway i dun why why goby dun go to that area with diatoms also..

Maybe too dirty.. haha.. :blink:

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Just curious, what's the purpose of the dymax led ? Won't it be too small for it and since you already have the 2ft aquazonic. Night light ?

FOWLR Tank : 48"x24"x30"

Sump: 36"x18"x20"

Return Pump : Rio 32HF

Skimmer: Reef Octopus DNW-110

Lighting: 150W MH

Just curious, what's the purpose of the dymax led ? Won't it be too small for it and since you already have the 2ft aquazonic. Night light ?

Additional lights to make certain area brighter.. :cheers:

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Rescaped my nano.. :yahoo:

post-18847-0-67092900-1305398130_thumb.j

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

chased away the ghost liao....lol

Haha, yah. just rearranged the corals.. too packed cant see corals behind..

Maybe i cast some spell at the area, ghost run away.. Maybe u can try put some garlic or chicken blood also can.. :idea:

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

any updates on the tank? interested in the performance of the light :thumbsup:

OK, here it goes..

post-18847-0-45378200-1306942135_thumb.j

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Caught my sun sneezing, must have a cold..

See the particles that it gave out.

post-18847-0-14585400-1306942270_thumb.j

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Anyone every seen a red mushroom crab? :idea:

post-18847-0-84838500-1307432173_thumb.j

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

aqua zonic sirius 60cm led light $60+ 1 robot dymax led $22

no skimmer.

every week water change.

Can advise what is the specs of this aqua zonic sirus led?

e.g. intensity (lux? equal how many T5?) , number of white and blue led, color temperature, power rating

how do you find it so far? good enough for your LPS?

$60 good price leh

oh, where did you get it? :ThanxSmiley:

Can advise what is the specs of this aqua zonic sirus led?

e.g. intensity (lux? equal how many T5?) , number of white and blue led, color temperature, power rating

how do you find it so far? good enough for your LPS?

$60 good price leh

oh, where did you get it? :ThanxSmiley:

Can get it at Nanyang at seletar farmway or ah beng at pasir ris... Not sure abt the spec..

Good for only depth with 1 feet. :cheers:

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Bought my favorite jewels.

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Bought my favorite jewels.

post-18847-0-04695300-1307810755_thumb.j

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Jewels.. Jewels..

post-18847-0-97828900-1307810927_thumb.j

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Gluing pieces of rocks together for my jewels.. :evil:

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Gluing pieces of rocks together for my jewels.. :evil:

post-18847-0-29072800-1307811057_thumb.j

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5