MY tank!!!

mUAr_cHEe

• Replies 133

WEI !!!!

Later i speak about you being con buying seafood LOL .. Very nice..

They arent photo shop right Keke !

Very scary now dont know which is real or fake ....

Oh pull them up and sell me if you dont want...

I have about 20 feathers now LOL but non spawn i think they are all male worms. :rolleyes:

dun bluff, I saw you buying up all the feather dusters at one of the LFS last week! How long you took to plant them one by one?! :P

the last time i went LFSing... was like last month.....

GOSH!!! IT MUST BE MY EVIL TWIN BROTHER!!!!!

• 2 months later...
requested by Woonming...

feathers grow out of no where...

seriously... i didn't buy any in first place... so no chances of spawning....

*laffing at ppl who ACTUALLY have to buy feather dusters*

hmmm....interesting.....I also have this phenomenon.......feathers growing out from no where......all over the LR & Sand bed.......and they are pink color.....hehehe :lol:

Any update?? ;)

er.... juz more plants growing...

update will need to wait till after 16th august...

tomorrow... my one month reservist starts.......

i scared kena cold turkey withdrawal frm not going SRC....

• 6 months later...

Some of my rocks that are lying out in the sun for some 2 months.

Realised that pics are taken at night? Thats because I am so busy acting busy in office, I only get home after dark everyday.

post-34-1138715266.jpg

wha big house leh Muar Chee bro... can I come visit? :P

“Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them”

"If you have no critics you'll likely have no success."

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

No. After CNY at least, I got no more money aka Ang pows to give out liao. :P

No lah, I will be flying off tonight for business trip. Gawd knows when I will be back. But do not mind having a few people popping by once i added some fishes in, say, in a year's time?

Front view. Think of getting one big, flat, long piece to bridge the 2 mountains. But got difficulty finding a good piece.

All comments, compliments, criticism and insults are welcomed.

post-34-1138796333.jpg

Really sad to say that my 'new' tank will be only a fowlr with my huge refugium removed.

As I will be travelling alot, got no time to tend like last time. I will be off to airport soon. Got a flight to Honolulu tonight.

My old tank crashed, with a story when i bother or got time to type it out.

gotta ciao soon... need to bathe and pack my notebook bag.

Have a safe journey bro!

And try not to wander off to some "Nite school" :eyebrow:

“Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them”

"If you have no critics you'll likely have no success."

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

• 4 years later...

feel like making a come back. this time i am starting from scratch and bottom up. no more hand-me-downs.

i am in super preliminary planning stages now. still toying with ideas in my head. these are the words that i have in my head now; rimless, minimalist and zeovit.

definitely going for SPS but not sure about the kind of fish that i want inside. deciding between 1 frogfish or the typical mix of fishes. also not sure if i want a centre-piece or something against a wall. alot of considerations here.