Like the current look?

Achilles Tang

Feedback on visuals  

76 members have voted

1. 1. Feedback on visuals

• 1. Lurve it!
    • 2. Hate it!
    • 3. I'm colour blind and do not have an artistic bone in my body.. so I don't really care... hahaha!

Hi AT, it is not that i m resilent to change but the colours r really a bot off, and they r too dark. it is really darn hard for my to focus as the short cut buttons r of the same color as the background too and they oso seems smaller.

juz me 2 cents if u dun mind. ;)

too retro and sleek... used to feel that it's a lively interactive community... now too sleek lah... haha...

Yea I can't scroll left and right.. some threads cannot read properly... hope it gets fixed soon.

Some of the forums softwares have this facility. The user can choose the skin. I am not sure whether its available with this package.

Its interesting to see "Skin and languages: settings under my controls. But there is only options for language and not skins :(

Did you guys notice that you can't scroll left to right.... So if the thread have a picture that is bigger than the screen size, you can only part of it... Or must I do anything to see it????

I like it.

But I missed the portion on "Latest Active Threads". ;) I think it is very useful for me.

Just my two cents. :)

dont quite like it, abit too boring :P but i find it ok la

SBS_Transit

Have u ever seen a reef tank that dull !! :(

Please add more colours to it.

Prefer the old/previous layout and colours.

me thinks its pretty cool. The old one was a bit kiddish- this looks more hip. Sleek too.

agree. bar nice. but the background's background maybe change other colour to make it more alive. one cent~ :P

i see that the bottom scroll bar is back, wounder what will be the new colour :heh:

SBS_Transit