Singapore polytechnic

chris21

me... :rolleyes:

take time machine back to 4-5 years ago to meet me in MM dept.......................

heehee...... then take me 8 to 10 yrs back to find me in MM, esp below canteen 4......... heehee...... no dover mrt then......

U need go back 28 years to meet me

Regards

Sherman

6.5 * 2 * 2 + 3.75 * 1.5 *1.5,(Decomn on 14/9/08)
4*2*2 + 2.5*1.25*1.25 (Decomn on 1/8/09)
5*2*2 (Fully LED light system, 140 3 watt SSC leds with 60 degree lens)(Decomm)
2.5*2*2(Fully LED Light System,96 3 watt SSC leds with 60 degree lens)(Decomm)

5*2.5*2(LED only)

Eheim return 1 * pump

1 HP Daikin compressor with cooling coil
2 Jebao OW40, 1 ecotech MP40,
1X6085 Tunze wm,

1 CURVE 7 Skimmer

1 DIY 80 led control by Bluefish mini 

1 radion XR30W G2, 2 Radion XR15G3

Sump area lite by 5 ft T5 , 6 * SSC 3 watt red LED for refugium

1 Full spectrum E27 led light

1 CR control by bubble count

Start No Water Change since 1st Dec 2016

Add new 2.5x2x 1.5 ft 

nLekOfpYts.jpg
[/quote]

Wah!! Fortunately mine is lesser... :lol:

I take time machine up to 14 years back only... :paiseh:

Used to be somebKdy in the union too..just after the Marxist case. So we know the then principal 'Ku-ku-Chai' very well... :lol::lol::lol:

Anyway, my course also defunct liao...heard all the lecturers who are experts in this field has been poached over by MNCs... :rolleyes:

One example...the small-framed guy who sits in a merc showing the GPRS gadget that he produced. This shows the everything from shopping centres to toilets... :lol:

heehee...... then take me 8 to 10 yrs back to find me in MM, esp below canteen 4......... heehee...... no dover mrt then......

i was there too around the same time same place.. MM guys ! do u remember seeing a marine tank in the lab then..?

i passion for marine fishes start from there.

i was there too around the same time same place.. MM guys ! do u remember seeing a marine tank in the lab then..?

i passion for marine fishes start from there.

errr....... dun remember liaoz...... 2 long ago........ anyway i pon tang most of the time...... heehee........ ;)