Just Got a 4" x 2" x 2"

YzF

• Replies 166

Another yuma. Got this recently. So not too sure what colour it will become. This shot is from the top of the tank. Photo not clear because of the water movement.

For now, it is a green yuma with yellow mouth with PINK SPOT (Not in line)

I personally have not seen any yuma like that before this.

Waiting for it to show its true colour... :yeah:

post-34-1101658351.jpg

Thank you!! Feel so good to be commented by a 'POWER REEFER'!

Rics Tank!! In US??! You moving ah??

My rics are still very small. Camera lousy ,plus they quite far away from front, so never show them..

aiyoh...dun make me malu lah... :paiseh::paiseh:

yup...I was thinking that since I gonna be there for at least a few months...so might as well... :P

Keep it going...see ya next year if I wanna exchange some frags... :P

Rics small? No worries...feed them. :)

See this 'before' pic...

post-34-1101659232.jpg

Sunny,

Your purple yuma nice! Yours with yellow mouth. Mine with red mouth. Haiz, no chance to become like yours liao..

Flubberrina

Your purple also nice!! With red mouth also. Maybe mine can become like yours when its more comfortable??

Bob,

YAH!!! Are you??

Kee,

When be fragging some yumas later next month or so... Maybe some bro can exchange something nice with me.

yzF

dont mind exchange some frag with you

if you live near me will liek to view your tank some time

New tank ??? mine already 7 months old bro. May be upgrading in few months time :)

Vinoth, the upgrade king. :P if he's gonna upgrade in a few mths, that will be his third reef tank since i hv known him. :bow: