Deepblue's 3ft Tank ( 3 x 2 x 2)

DeepBlue

• Replies 901

wished I have a clean tank...just buy a lot of sps there...put them in..take a shot...and we have a TOTM tank.... B)

but small time buyer like me (always get 3 pieces max) ..... no chance to get nice nice one lah...

First time buy 5 pieces (thanks to BO's special deal), luckily aquacultured ones are small...just nice for me :lol:

one more shot.... next update... dun knw they will brown by then ;)

post-34-1111921771.jpg

u know what to do when u wanna frag that red staggie hor? :P

I have the mother colony that has great growth rate ...waiting for some gems to trade for :eyebrow:

There is a certain blue one in a reefer's tank that is awaiting trade once we are both free to meet up :whistle

post-34-1111986114.jpg

I have the mother colony that has great growth rate ...waiting for some gems to trade for :eyebrow:

There is a certain blue one in a reefer's tank that is awaiting trade once we are both free to meet up :whistle

Don't forget me hor... any SPS in my reef you can choose :P

If you not free nevermind, midnight I bring to your house lol...

WL and Joe....you guys are assured a frag each liao lah.... :lol:

You need to show me your frags :lol:

Here's the one I am crazy about :whistle

post-34-1111986639.jpg

Btw...stil have not passed you the blue monti frag yet..... :P sitting in my propagation tank....i scared it will lose the color......if you still havent frag yours, never mind...i can just pass it to you one of the evening.... ;)

I have fragged it....dunno why looks a bit brown to me....was hoping it will colour up more :erm: