3ft Tank with Colorful

Octopus Bay

Hi...

3Ft Tank belong to my friend.. Who fix up the colorful "Coral" from USA. 

:lol: U dont have to feed the coral, no strong light and no chiller require...  :lol:

Octopus Bay

nice but in due time, it will oso get algae growing on the "corals" :peace:

wow....lovely....lovely

Good idea for fish only tanks....even lights don't need strong so algae won't grow much. Besides if algae does grow on will make it more natural looking. ;)

by no means wanna offend anyone,

but natural look???? algae dun grow on live corals........ only dead and artificial corals or when there is insufficient flow.

wah..i view thru the rest of the man-made corals at that url...very nice...but do check out the pricing as well..haha..

One time cost - I guess it is still alright. ... it is not like any other spray job - alot of details in there ....

If it is the actual coral i think the cost is about there ...or much higher ...

One time cost - I guess it is still alright. ... it is not like any other spray job - alot of details in there ....

If it is the actual coral i think the cost is about there ...or much higher ...

lol..true...i just cant stop viewing those corals now... :yeah::yeah::yeah:

dunno leh. still looks a little artificial to me. and reminds me of the horrible horrible tank at the basement of wisma atria with the gross fake corals... :sick:

Be teachable always, nobody has a monopoly on wisdom. But learn to distinguish "fact" from "opinion".

not saying your tank is horrible, mind you, it's quite nice but a little artificial that's all. the problem for me is that after the nightmare of seeing the wisma tank, i cannot look at fake corals anymore without thinking of it!! :(

Be teachable always, nobody has a monopoly on wisdom. But learn to distinguish "fact" from "opinion".

Think about the amount of corals you save if you decide to go artificial. Indirectly saving the reefs. ;) Does'nt matter how many corals you can keep alive, imagine the others that die during transit. It's something that most people don't take into account.