My humble 3ft - PLEASE ADVICE -

yiling

Yo! Nice..... this weekend ok! :P

• Replies 318

Bro, any updates? :P

hi all, its been awhile since i updated...

REASON 1 - market is pretty stagnant.

REASON 2 - Im broke.

REASON 3 - Tank is full.

REASON 4 - Acidjazz bro is very fast (jk)

How abt yourself ?

got anything good ?

bro, u are right. its pretty stagnant and slow this few weeks. . . haven't manage to find the corals i want. However, looking forward to this weekend. . lfs owner say got very good stuff comng. If he never fly me aeroplane, i sure inform you. :P

Posted on Jun 27 2005, 06:32 PM

AAA... bro dunt inform him.. He got lots of nice staf liao.. :lol::P ha ha,, jst joking... :D btw bro yiling,, how u get rid of yur cyno??? haven't reply yet leh...

Hi all, these are some pictures of my new tank that i would like to share with all of my bros and sis in SRC.

Pls feel free to comment and flame me if i have done anything wrong.

specs are....

3x2x2 12mm cabinet

resun CL-650 chiller

macro 250 skimmer

around 70-80kg of LR

rio HF14 as return pump

seio 820

am still hestitating on what lights i should get

hehe

1. This is the pic of my new tank-

Nice nice.

Strange but dont ever anyone mention about the cost ?

I see liao very gien, but how much ?

If can I also want get one, if got instalment better still.

sump is it a bit troublesome ?

few months or last year was at a Suntec some exhibition got selling 1 kind of tank which has the sump built behind. They claim their filtration can no need water change.

Nice nice.

Strange but dont ever anyone mention about the cost ?

I see liao very gien, but how much ?

If can I also want get one, if got instalment better still.

sump is it a bit troublesome ?

few months or last year was at a Suntec some exhibition got selling 1 kind of tank which has the sump built behind. They claim their filtration can no need water change.

hi bro, honestly like what others will tell u .

it all comes down to

1. Husbandry

2. Patience

3. Time

alot of money can be saved if u do more reading and listen to what others got to say before acting :)

This is one hobby that i know i'll never regret :)

reef on !

nice zoos... how come everybody's zoos seems to be so nice and mine like !@#$%^&*(... :(

bro, u got other gems which rest of us don't have wad. . :P

DA is the zoo keeper, next time muz jio him go look for chio chio zoos.

nice zoos... how come everybody's zoos seems to be so nice and mine like !@#$%^&*(... :(

same same ....mine also like crap after a few weeks.....sigh!.......

Brother Yiling....your zoos can fight with DA liao! :P ....Chio manz!......I wanted to have something like that......Zoo fountain/mountain.....but then always kanna the zoos nulibranch......one day at least can catch 3-4 of this nuisance slugs! :angry:

Will do fresh water dip for my next zoo! <_<

same same ....mine also like crap after a few weeks.....sigh!.......

Brother Yiling....your zoos can fight with DA liao! :P ....Chio manz!......I wanted to have something like that......Zoo fountain/mountain.....but then always kanna the zoos nulibranch......one day at least can catch 3-4 of this nuisance slugs! :angry:

Will do fresh water dip for my next zoo! <_<

My zoos nothing one... Yiling's zoos beat mine :P

Now that's a monster :lol: