My humble 3ft - PLEASE ADVICE -

yiling

Wah nice pics... good photgraphy skill( oops pic is i take one hor :lol::lol: ) Bro pic too noisy liao... Told you, point and shoot camera got limit one, cannot push too hard... See all the pic quite noisy cos camera kana push too much liao.. so how time to go DSLR :evil:

• Replies 318

not a xpert but i think is not dyed,,,, u can c the dead skeleton is white mah.. if dyed the dead part oso red liao... correct mi if i m wrong... nice sun coral hopeis not dye :D:D

if u dye your hair red, doesn't mean your skull will turn red too ;)

Hi barnacle, are u saying that any suncoral that u havent seen means it is dyed ?

:unsure::unsure::unsure:

FYI, it has been with me for about 1 wk.

If it is dyed , the colour should have faded eh?

Unless they use really strong dye...or it might it be PAINT ?!?

haha

HI bro, its a beautiful piece...

tell me if ure going to sell that 'piece' i pointed out

:evil::evil::evil:

will show some photos tonight

hahaha...i almost wanted to call u this morning and tell u that i am not selling :P i miss it :cry2: when i was away for 5 weeks last year, all my corals from my old 2ft tank were alright but not my big green elegance. :( so better let someone else take a good care of it.

be careful when you place it either near hammer, octo, torch... they are can't get along very well. one branch of my octo lost it war and died <_< only prata can live peacefully with it.

age.png

Hi barnacle, are u saying that any suncoral that u havent seen means it is dyed ?

:unsure::unsure::unsure:

FYI, it has been with me for about 1 wk.

If it is dyed , the colour should have faded eh?

Unless they use really strong dye...or it might it be PAINT ?!?

haha

i didn't mean that...i seen it personally at LFS....only suspected its dyed ;)

just hope that its not ;) u hv pics of it open up...