Fish For Adoption...

flubberina13

Hey...

Following fish for those who can shower TLC on them...plus brief intro...

1) Cowfish aka Cowie- Think he's a pig instead of a fish. Eats everything and even from your hand! Letting go 'cuase can't stand him chewing up all my tubeworms! Even a pure white one!

2) Coral beauty aka Coral- Blackish purple edging. Have to catch him yourself though...

3) False Clown aka Perky-Very gentle fellow...So far still hold his own although, Tommy, the tomato clown keeps bullying it!!!

Cowie and Coral with me for more than half a year while Perky arrived a week ago...

Sigh..was procrastinating because of my fondness for him but was thinking of the numerous tube worms that he has murdered and that I already had Boxster and Boxy. Or should I give one of them up instead of Cowie? Also thinking of Clammie.

Didn't want to appear as indecisive but once decision made, should stand by it.

Just hope he will find a good home... :cry2:

Hey...

1) Cowfish aka Cowie- Think he's a pig instead of a fish. Eats everything and even from your hand! Letting go 'cuase can't stand him chewing up all my tubeworms! Even a pure white one!

2) Coral beauty aka Coral- Blackish purple edging. Have to catch him yourself though...

3) False Clown aka Perky-Very gentle fellow...So far still hold his own although, Tommy, the tomato clown keeps bullying it!!!

Cowie and Coral with me for more than half a year while Perky arrived a week ago...

Hiyee flubberina13.. can i adopt your False Clown aka Perky and Cowie your cowfish?

please reserve for me and i have pm you regarding about collection and time

please sms/call me to discuss

a million thanks! :bow::thanks:

put me second in line. i have a 4ft tank with only 3 fishes inside.

You will be third in line for Cowie and fourth in line for Coral.

Just for those interested in Cowie...It is not as what the book has said except for the 'toxic' part.

1) Eats like a pig so he got the title of King Gluttonius in my tank.

2) Has been with me for almost nine months liao.

3) Has doubled his size since then!!! Think he's fully grown now.

4) Needs a big tank. Put him in a 2ft tank while adjusting some rocks, he showed his displeasure by fluttering but yet did not emit his 'anger' aka toxic

5) LIKES to eat tube worms. So not advisable for those who like to put tubeworms.

6) Wun disturb mushrooms.

7) Dun think he ever sleeps :lol: (Always come towards you when you move to the glass at anytime of the day or at night)

8) Can feed from your hand or maybe he likes me too much liao. :P

Such a cute fellow. Actually dun want to send him away but ...

and he's too big for my tank

Interested in your cow & coral beauty. 6ft fish only bungalow to house them :D

Coral beauty aka Coral- Blackish purple edging. Have to catch him yourself though...

Sure? Can I turn your tank upside down and pick it up from the floor?

Interested in your cow & coral beauty. 6ft fish only bungalow to house them :D

Sure? Can I turn your tank upside down and pick it up from the floor?

Why dun I hang you upside down and you stay in the tank till you can catch. :P

Can lend you a scuba mask if you need one. 4ft tank, So should be able to hold your head... :P:rolleyes::P

flub...

how about BBQ cowfish and charbroil coral beauty for our chalet?

:evil::evil::evil:

Resident Counsellor...Oh...Resident Counsellor...where are you???

We have a MAYDAY here...One member intends to eat our pets...

:angel::blink:

post-15-1062735727.jpg

AHHH!!! Someone help!!! Before AT kills me!!!

First time putting photos out and it appears so big!!!

How to resize?

Me only got a idiot-proof camera but dun know the idiot-proof functions...

Why dun I hang you upside down and you stay in the tank till you can catch. 

Can lend you a scuba mask if you need one. 4ft tank, So should be able to hold your head...   

:upsidedown::angry:

Saw a seahorse in your tank, can survive meh? With so many other tank mates.

How to resize

Use Imager, paintbrush or other photo editor to resize before you post.

Thanks...just did know it is so big. will do it.

Moving the seahorse to the seahorse tank soon.

Waiting for it to complete the cycling first. Anyway, Horsie has been there for more than three months liao. Hope it can survive till I move him.

Nup...it is Barkus... :P

'Bark', 'cause he hardly barks which is unusual for a Husky

'kus' , 'cause of the majestic aura he has... :P

My names for the fish has to do with sitting down and looking at them then deriving them based on their personalities...

Yet to name my flame angel...Any suggestions? :blink:

Hey...

still waiting for ur adopt x'mas tree thread... :):D:lol:

You can wait till Christmas.

Then Santarina will deliver to your abode!!! :P

Anyway, Coral is still available and I can throw in Saturday morning till early afternoon for anyone to catch it... :lol:

hey...scooter blenny...if you dun wan Coral, I'm crossing your name off...

Who's next in line?

Condition : Catch it yourself so gotta spend time now till tomolo thinking of how to catch it without moving my rocks. :P:lol:

Nup...it is Barkus... :P

'Bark', 'cause he hardly barks which is unusual for a Husky

'kus' , 'cause of the majestic aura he has... :P

My names for the fish has to do with sitting down and looking at them then deriving them based on their personalities...

Yet to name my flame angel...Any suggestions? :blink:

how about..... Flamie ?? :rolleyes: