Fish For Adoption...

flubberina13

Nup...it is Barkus... :P

'Bark', 'cause he hardly barks which is unusual for a Husky

'kus' , 'cause of the majestic aura he has... :P

My names for the fish has to do with sitting down and looking at them then deriving them based on their personalities...

Yet to name my flame angel...Any suggestions? :blink:

I would name the flame angel as..... hellfire! :rolleyes:

hey, my flame angle is named 'Flamie'!!! :P

and my terrier was named 'doggie'!

(he is now in doggy heaven. :angel: bless him)

and all my hamsters were named 'hammies' (after the 8th one, sianz liao) :snore:

who says u must be 'creative' with names... :):P:D:nc::nc:

I second that...

Used to own sixty plus hamsters so didn't know what to call after the third one...

Now, got dog, got hamsters, rabbits, fishes and seahorses and still accumulating...

Sure run out of ideas...

Thank God...dun have to name the mushrooms too... :P

so when one hammie escapes...

trigger queen : deep blue...hammie no. 3 has escape!!!

deep blue : huh? which is hammie no. 3??

Trigger queen : dat one with the blackish tail...

deep blue : i tot dats hammie no. 7??

Trigger queen : NO! dats hammie no. 3..

deep blue : who ask u to name all of them hammie?

next scene : deep blue kneeling on bottle caps and pulling ears.

:evil::evil::evil:

sori...i damn boh liaoz at home...

so when one hammie escapes...

trigger queen : deep blue...hammie no. 3 has escape!!!

deep blue : huh? which is hammie no. 3??

Trigger queen : dat one with the blackish tail...

deep blue : i tot dats hammie no. 7??

Trigger queen : NO! dats hammie no. 3..

deep blue : who ask u to name all of them hammie?

next scene : deep blue kneeling on bottle caps and pulling ears.

:evil::evil::evil:

sori...i damn boh liaoz at home...

hey dialoblus... how you know huh??? :D:D

but not bottle caps la.. now glass bottled drinks expensive leh..

i will just dangle a coral eating fish (esp angels...) over his tank and THREATEN.... :evil:

"find now or the fish feast!"

"buy me a big present or the fish feast.. on your lovely corals, ricordeas,brains..."

muah hahahahhahahhaha..

very effective. :D:D:D:D:D:D:P:P:P:P

hey dialoblus... how you know huh??? :D:D

but not bottle caps la.. now glass bottled drinks expensive leh..

i will just dangle a coral eating fish (esp angels...) over his tank and THREATEN.... :evil:

"find now or the fish feast!"

"buy me a big present or the fish feast.. on your lovely corals, ricordeas,brains..."

muah hahahahhahahhaha..

very effective. :D:D:D:D:D:D:P:P:P:P

You should punish deepblue with a bite from blue ring octopus or place his hand ina tank with 1 foot clown trigger