SeaMarine

• Replies 57

seldom see ppl giving away coral..

only fishes..

I tik the satisfaction is greater when u BUY yr own stuff, take gd care of them n watch them grow :whistle

btw got skimmer to give or not? I WANT Venturi driven ones hor..would prefer at least weipro 2012 :upsidedown:

I tik the satisfaction is greater when u BUY yr own stuff, take gd care of them n watch them grow :whistle

btw got skimmer to give or not? I WANT Venturi driven ones hor..would prefer at least weipro 2012 :upsidedown:

Oi dun hijack thread lah :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow: hey anyone got h & S skimmer giving away pm me hor hahaha

oh bwilly, i only have a 1.25 titanium to give away... but too bad... you are only looking for a 1/2h... ;)

I'll take the 1.25 HP Titanium.

ども ありがとうございます。

すげ!

本当?

oh bwilly, i only have a 1.25 titanium to give away... but too bad... you are only looking for a 1/2h... ;)

tat's oki.. I tik u got one spare 2hp one lying somewhere.

It should do good coolin my 2 threeft tank, plus as well

cool my computer room.

then I can post more here + my fishes + coral r veri happy.

hehe..

PS, tanzy. u got chio eyes..! :)

oii.. dun like dat hor..

btw, anyone got 1/2hp reef chiller to give away?

most probably give me, titanium. many tks. PM me can liao. :)

oii..u too Hiong liao lah..I onli ask for skimmer n yet u ask for Chiller...hmm...I shld hv "asked" for MH lights at the same time....

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Eh sori to digress but i want an Rx300 ..... Lexus RX 300 that is .. thks in advance

you all should thing out of the box. Should ask for "anything" to give away and grab whatever there is...

like dat ah..?

My hse got alot of things to give away..

bags of rubbish, dirt, old newspaper..

while u at it, pls clean my toilet too..

opps.. I mean clear my toilet too..

I give away the toilet water mahz..

Yeah come and chg my fish tank water for me...... u can hv the "free" used, dirty , very well matured sea water lah. p/s : jerry cans n pails not provided

Eh...guys...forgive me for saying...

I know you are doing this tongue-in-cheek matter-of-factly but did you realise that SeaMarine has not been replying since then?

You may have hurt his feelings...I know it's fun but at the expense of others? Come on...people will be pai sei wan too mah...Moreover, he must have read the forum and realised that there are still occasions whereby fellow reefers give away their stuff...example...yours truly here... :rolleyes:

I deduced that SeaMarine must be a newbie and dun know the price of corals thus he started the thread...Spare some thoughts for him...will you? Are you going to extinguish his passion for this hobby? :peace:

I know you may be cursing and swearing at Flubberina now for dampening your spirits but... :P Maybe I very 'kaypoh' type lor...I do apologise if I have hurt your 'manly' feelings too... :peace:

I rest my case...

ARG!!! SOmeone going to say this again..."This flubberina very lor-soh...people typed in a few words and she replied with a whole passage..."

Hehe...can't be helped...I am who I am... :P

Eh...guys...forgive me for saying...

I know you are doing this tongue-in-cheek matter-of-factly but did you realise that SeaMarine has not been replying since then?

You may have hurt his feelings...I know it's fun but at the expense of others? Come on...people will be pai sei wan too mah...Moreover, he must have read the forum and realised that there are still occasions whereby fellow reefers give away their stuff...example...yours truly here... :rolleyes:

I deduced that SeaMarine must be a newbie and dun know the price of corals thus he started the thread...Spare some thoughts for him...will you? Are you going to extinguish his passion for this hobby? :peace:

I know you may be cursing and swearing at Flubberina now for dampening your spirits but... :P Maybe I very 'kaypoh' type lor...I do apologise if I have hurt your 'manly' feelings too... :peace:

I rest my case...

ARG!!! SOmeone going to say this again..."This flubberina very lor-soh...people typed in a few words and she replied with a whole passage..."

Hehe...can't be helped...I am who I am... :P

eh.. i agree with sis here... i also adopt fishes from sis :)

1. 0

Bento88slot Situs Judi Slot RTP Slot Gacor Deposit BANK CIMB Aman dan Terpercaya

Horse89 Daftar Situs Judi Slot Gacor Deposit BANK SAKUKU Terpercaya Gampang Menang

3. 0

Ryu4D Link Situs Judi Slot Gacor Deposit BANK BRI Resmi dan Terpercaya 24 Jam Online Hari Ini

4. 0

Sakai99 - Link Daftar Situs Judi Slot Gacor Resmi Dengan Game Mudah Maxwin di Indonesia

5. 0

Papilo99 - Situs Judi Slot Online Terkenal Dengan Trick Modal Receh Saat Ini