NKF's administration brought to public scrutiny

koniyakutz

Yaaay!

All so happy abt D**** getting kicked out but still who's gonna foot the legal costs of the suit? Should also make the SOB pay!!!!PAY!!!PAY!!!!!OUT OF HIS OWN DEEP POCKETS!!!! :angry:

48x30x27' Tank. Beckett Skimmer. Deltec PF600s. RM FR Pro. DE 250Wx2. DE T5 39Wx4. Tunze 7095+6000x2. Sequence DART pumps x2 (1 return+1chiller)

• Replies 623

I feel that if the Govt really wants to show the rest of the world that Singapore legal structure is able to prevent such corrupt use for public money;

They better get CPIB to investigate Durai and the BOD!

Btw MR. Durai:"May you burn in hell 25000 times multiplied by 12!"

This is funny, from Sammyboy.com

URGENTLY LOOKING FOR NKF CEO:

Kindly submit your online resume for the now vacant position of NKF CEO here.

Benefits include:

1) Salary $25,000 per month (12 months bonus available)

2) Mercedes S and E class (maintanence, road tax, COE paid for)

3) Fly First Class for all business related trips - even if it is not business, we will keep an eye close

4) Office Suite with an adjoining bathroom golden tap can be requested and monte carlo toilet bowl has been installed.

5) Overwhelming staff support - they will do anything to lick your butt

6) Patron and board support for all actions

7) Possible side income from suing others

8) Able to request silly mediacorps actors and actresses to do silly stunt.

9) Future regional expansion into other third world country planned.

10) Good interpersonal (very personal would be an advantage) relationship with SPH is an advantage.

11) Possible offshore indian company to handle all future telemarketing.

Kindly submit your resume as soon as possible as this post is limited to the best candidate or to the candidate who can tell us the best story why he or she deserve the position.

haha..they dun dare to show the donations amt on the top left corner..anyway..i think is not to let public see..hehex...i think the job seeker adverstiment is not true la...till now they still dare give 12mths bonus mehx..haha.. :P

Mrs goh just step down as NKF patron

wa..so fast ah...action taken immediately.. :P

This is funny, from Sammyboy.com

URGENTLY LOOKING FOR NKF CEO:

Candidate should note that:

Benefit 1 may be replaced by 'life-time' supply of peanuts, all-u-can-eat up to a cap of $600000 worth of peanuts per year.

Benefit 2 allows your ENTIRE clan to drive/chaffeured in the mercs .. yes, that includes your great-grand aunt, ur long lost uncle etc.

Benefit 3 allows u to sue the guy sitting beside u for THINKING that u are the CEO of a VWO

Benefit 4 may NOT be automatic despite costing almost $1k

Benefit 6: You can elect your own board and get them to pay you.

Requirement: SUPER thick skin ... and onli monkeys can apply

This means that he can now retire in a foreign country with the millions of dollars from singaporean.

Sad..........

since it is made known internationally..he go everywhere some ppl will stil recognise him...who noes ppl see him liaoz wil try something funny on him.. :evil:

wa..so fast ah...action taken immediately.. :P

Yippee.

I have totally lost my respect for her. Can't believe a former first lady will approve in MILKING the public's money in this way! Shame on her! :angry:

Yippee.

I have totally lost my respect for her. Can't believe a former first lady will approve in MILKING the public's money in this way! Shame on her! :angry:

i thought she is well-respected...after this incident...i them come to know abt this.. :angry:

haha..they dun dare to show the donations amt on the top left corner..anyway..i think is not to let public see..hehex...i think the job seeker adverstiment is not true la...till now they still dare give 12mths bonus mehx..haha.. :P

You mean no donation amt on screen?! :blink:

Eh.... bro...

She was never 1st lady... :P

Oops Is First Lady reserved for wife of President Only???

Then what is "her" former designation???

Btw, does the Patron of NKF gets paid too????

You mean no donation amt on screen?! :blink:

ya..no donation...no calling number...so lucky fraw stuff oso..haha...n both of the MC now doin the assuring..telling ppl to donate.. :D

Oops Is First Lady reserved for wife of President Only???

Then what is "her" former designation???

Btw, does the Patron of NKF gets paid too????

if im not wrong...president wife is call the first lady...but im nt sure for prime minister.. :D

1st lady for president's wife only.... :P

As for Prime Minister's wife, I really dunno... my guess would be peanuts seller?! :lol:

Dun blame me if I guess wrongly hor!! :lol::lol::lol:

or rather kachang puteh... :P

Alamak bro, dun like tat lah. Our current PM wife is Ms Ho ching, dun play play wif her leh.  :fear:

Aiyoh... guess nia mah, already say dun blame me if I guess wrongly... if I so smart, I would have been NKF's CEO liao... den I got gold tap and M. Benz to go chiong LFS... den got driver to wait for me outside while I choose corals!! :lol::lol::lol: