• Replies 149

P/s: found that piece in the back ground on the beach. Looks better then i first got it.

post-34-1133772604.jpg

Now for my Corals... Not much la... Certainly not gem material.

Lobo.

post-34-1133772888.jpg

And Pratas... :peace:

One of them is bright green la.

But dunno why everything even the fishes looks pale... Due to white balance or something i guess... all that all... :lol:

post-34-1133772981.jpg

The left side of my tank, designated feeding area.

These guys knows where to wait to get fed...

post-34-1133773376.jpg

Last.

Thanks.

Comments on my tank or flaming my photiography skills are much welcome.

Yes i know i suck... Tell me something new. HAHA! And yeah... i hate the return pipe at the top too... :nc:

Looks like some hairy monster dipping some of its parts into my tank... :erm:

post-34-1133773509.jpg

bro.. ur powder blue look like not stable.. hmmmm.. i shall be the "hao ren" i help u keep in my tank.. wan? =x haha.. nice fish leh! but the yellow tang color machiam drop sia.. have ma? look abit whitish. haha..

wow :yeah: i like your lobo... very nice colour :P

Haha! Thanks. The red is slightly brighter then in pic.

One of my Fav piece. ;)

bro.. ur powder blue look like not stable.. hmmmm.. i shall be the "hao ren" i help u keep in my tank.. wan? =x haha.. nice fish leh! but the yellow tang color machiam drop sia.. have ma? look abit whitish. haha..

HAHA! WANNA KA POK MY CENTER PIECE AH YOU?! :P

Love it at first sight when i saw it in the packing bag. Most alert and color best.

YT still recovering lo.. so long in QT... haha... heng still alive ah. :P

Yeap those r dispars alrite.

Yeah they do school with my chormis. Looks very natural together although they do bicker abit during feeding time. :lol:

Thinkin of getting more anthias...

Prob less aggressive species... ANyone has any recommendations?

NO Digi cam leh... :(

But some how doesnt look as pink liao... more grey ler...

Also bought a true octo from iwarna on that day, Swee... Then after saw at

ah beng... asked for the price... Lets just say i am damn glad i bought it first! :lol:

HAHA. Not much new stuff in my tank leh... Digi cam not with me also.

Haiz... saving on buying LS liao... going to ORD soon lo... :lol::lol:

HAHA! Ya la. SO now spending my free time looking for jobs... Haiz... But plan to take a short trip b4 starting my life as a WORKING Adult.

• 7 months later...