• Replies 141

*Abish*

Make people excited for nothing!! :angry::angry:

Please lar,

Your guys should know better than I do. Since your guys are keep contributing to all those shipment.

I have not bough any SPS for past 5-6 months due to none of my SPS gone STN/RTN. 4 gone STN due to Flame Angle and Midnight Angle. I am glad for that otherwise, I would had run out of space ( anyway, also now run out of space )

Even one of LFS in central said, I am not worth for SMS update for SPS shipment. Since I spent single cent on his shop this year.

VIP people like you at SPSs shipment should know better lar.

I am just telling what I heard from the shop I hang around.

Please lar,

Your guys should know better than I do. Since your guys are keep contributing to all those shipment.

I have not bough any SPS for past 5-6 months due to none of my SPS gone STN/RTN. 4 gone STN due to Flame Angle and Midnight Angle. I am glad for that otherwise, I would had run out of space ( anyway, also now run out of space )

Even one of LFS in central said, I am not worth for SMS update for SPS shipment. Since I spent single cent on his shop this year.

VIP people like you at SPSs shipment should know better lar.

I am just telling what I heard from the shop I hang around.

where got VIP?? I still pay the same price as others... if VIP can get special price liao...

time for you to upgrade liao... since no more space in your tank and you always say you so free nowadays, embark on a new, bigger tank lah.... :D

No, the VIPs are those who get stuff before everyone else does :lol:

So is there any confirmation on the shipment? :huh:

Neon eating. Ah beng only had 5 pcs there, i took 2 on Sunday, don't know wats the balance. $18 ea, must BARGAIN remember.

Bro neokn, no lemonpeel there in the east.Will surely sms you when saw beautiful queen or lemon peel. Cheers!

Btw anyone who want neon goby suggest you call pacific reef to check for avail stock, don't waste yr trip there.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One of my favourite fish only.

Give me one more chance....

Oh man, seems like I'm gonna miss it :(

it is true octos. big and nice looking. if i can still remember, there are two. very nice green ;)

got one extremely nice colouration... neon green with translucent body... frm far looks like tiny dots suspended in water...

Anything interesting there?

1. 1

Abortion pills in Kuwait(+96567069311)&get cytotic

2. 1

3. 0

4. 0

EXTRAWD : Situs Judi Slot Online Slot Gacor Hari Ini Dengan Slot Maxwin Tahun 2024