Weekly Update - 4 Sep - 10 Sep

• Replies 141

Red millis anyone?? Available at Harlequin NOW!!! better go before it's all snapped up! Other SPS available too! :P

can some one let me know what is the usual price of a red millis ? maybe PM me can ? ... want to know the usual market rate before buying any...

CHEERS!

That time PR got the super red one nobody take

In the end, I find myself taking it... :lol:

Ironic right? :huh:

So is the East shipment coming in?

any triggers (other than clown, niger, picasso)?

heard that there's BLACK trigger????? :yeah:

Yup....and real nice looking!

LCK may still have the big one.....the nice small one at CF already bought by DA to test for reef-safeness :P

Intelligent people talk about ideas......

Average people talk about things......

Small people talk about other people......

Hope it comes on weekends :lol:

any triggers (other than clown, niger, picasso)?

heard that there's BLACK trigger????? :yeah:

Yo sis you are back... trigger craze huh hahah..... Ya told bro DB abt that black trigger... i got one... first day eating and bite my hand second day up lorry for no reason? NOW damn sian cannot find anymore.... Its damn NICE... I already ask a few lfs to get it in ;)

Oh ya.. those that dunno what black trigger is? Its a reef safe algae and zooplankton eating trigger.... BEAUTIFUL FISH ;)

Anyway there is 2 supposly black trigger one is the melichthys niger(hawaii black trigger) the other is melichthys indicus(indian trigger) both is commonly mistaken for each other but still equally black.... The one from CF is most probably melichthys indicus

post-25-1126089019.jpg

Oh man, I got my niger too early :lol::lol:

Coral Farm...

LCK 110:

-Beautiful purple tonga mushies. Price pretty steep but beautiful.

-Alot of Royal gramma. YES ROYAL GRAMMA.

-A box full of golden neon gobies.

-Lots of flame hawks and flame angels.

-Nice french angels and spanish hogs in isolation

-Tons of pratas, blastos and cynarians.

Iwarna:

- Heard indo shipment of fishes coming today at 3pm... hear from lady boss says alot of nice fishes. Bros pls update.

Ah beng:

Alot of new fishes...

-Tomato clowns.

-A couple of those damsels that looks like replendents angels...

-cant remember liao...

Iwarna:

Does not have true percula as what they had posted

have LS:

Blue tang- medium and small

Yasha goby- many but only 1 is paired up with cutie shrimp

The rest are the normal one like buttefiled, damsel, clown...

Me getting old, can not remeber much, that's all lar..

Coral Farm... 

LCK 110:

-Beautiful purple tonga mushies. Price pretty steep but beautiful.

-Alot of Royal gramma. YES ROYAL GRAMMA.

-A box full of golden neon gobies.

-Lots of flame hawks and flame angels.

-Nice french angels and spanish hogs in isolation

-Tons of pratas, blastos and cynarians.

Iwarna:

- Heard indo shipment of fishes coming today at 3pm... hear from lady boss says alot of nice fishes. Bros pls update. 

Ah beng:

Alot of new fishes...

-Tomato clowns.

-A couple of those damsels that looks like replendents angels...

-cant remember liao...

bro ,

how much is the Flame hawk. ?

hope its much cheaper. so far one LFS selling @ 3 digit price tag. :angry::(

I saw BioOcean selling

AquaZ T5 HO for only 12.50 S$.

Anywhere selling same also ?

I saw BioOcean selling

AquaZ T5 HO for only 12.50 S$.

Anywhere selling same also ?

yea....the pricing drop... :D other lfs oso..

1. 1

Abortion pills in Kuwait(+96567069311)&get cytotic

2. 1

3. 0

4. 0

EXTRAWD : Situs Judi Slot Online Slot Gacor Hari Ini Dengan Slot Maxwin Tahun 2024