Weekly Update - 4 Sep - 10 Sep

Good news for us ( T5 user :) )

Now I can change every 3 months

Wish MH bulbs also drop in pricing

• Replies 141

Good news for us ( T5 user :) )

Now I can change every 3 months

not really...as i heard the next batch is coming in....so i tink they trying to clear stock maybe..haha.. :P ..so now faster grab.... :evil:

DA,

heard BLACK TRIGGER n out i pop! db nearly wanted to bring it back from HK!!

anyway, have not been giving my tank the attention it deserves since a diease wipped out my entire stock except my picasso trig last year (blueface, majestic, lemonpeel, french, clown trig, black patch trig, harlequinn tusk, flame angel etc..)

now see my tank also sian.. (emperor angel, 3 triggers, i ugly yellow tang.)need to add more fish.

looking at wrasse, tusk n more triggers!

how much was the black trigger? need to put aside my lunch money!!

LCK flame hawk are always at 65-75.

i got one, but peck to death by my huge idol.. poor hawk

hmm abit exp yeah? i thght flame hawks only ard 40?

just went to LCK noon time.

the black trigger going for $30 (if i never hear wrongly :P)

still lots of royal grammas (caribbean) & yellow head jawfish (very nice).

the yellow neon gobies were packed in plastic bags, don't know whether ready to export.

what else caught my eyes??

limited numbers of bartlett & tiger anthias

flame angels

flame hawkfish

percula clowns (paired ones too)

that's all i can remember... had to rush back to work

Tomorrow might have a shipment of achilles tangs.

I will keep you guys updated if its confirmed.

Just back frm pasir ris....

iwana beautiful purple tilefish still hv abt 4 left as i bgt 2 of them

got quite a number of red hi fin gobies....

ah bengs

usu stuff with exception of the 3 starkii damsels (the ones that look like resplendent angel) ... very beautiful costing $3X ... heard tomr afternoon got shipment ............

DA,

heard BLACK TRIGGER n out i pop! db nearly wanted to bring it back from HK!!

anyway, have not been giving my tank the attention it deserves since a diease wipped out my entire stock except my picasso trig last year (blueface, majestic, lemonpeel, french, clown trig, black patch trig, harlequinn tusk, flame angel etc..)

now see my tank also sian.. (emperor angel, 3 triggers, i ugly yellow tang.)need to add more fish.

looking at wrasse, tusk n more triggers!

Cheap cheap lah... less than one blue notes.... but no more liao, one of our senior reefer here reserved it :lol::lol::lol:

Eh how much does that black trigger in HK cost... It may be much higher than this...Reason being, the one DB see may be the melichthys niger(hawaii black trigger ahaha name is hawaii but found all over the tropics) where else the one at lck was melichthys indicus(indian trigger) both black and commonly mistaken for one another..... In the states, they received more nigers because hawaii is nearer to them and indicus to them is consider rare, but most black trigger that arrive in our local lfs is indicus reason being this fish are collected from water like indonesia and indian ocean which is much nearer to us.Thus once again the niger from hawaii to us is consider rare.....

Eh to identify niger and indicus is the to check the tail fin... adult niger develop streamers at the tail fin something liek those of naso tang where else tail of indicus dun develop any

Hmmm I think I know who :fear:

Anyway, anyone saw dwarf hermits anywhere? ;)

Wow so fast kanna reserved....

Good stuff usually don't wait. :lol:

Wakai hav non cyanide powder blue tangs and Flagfin Angel.. :D

1. 0

WTB Zebra Tang

¡Cuevana! ver Garfield: La película (2024)—Gratis en Español y Latino utm

3. 0

[!PELISPLUS¡] Ver Cinderella's Curse (2024) Online en Español y Latin hlx

4. 0

[.WATCH.] DaaaaaalĂ­! (2024) (FullMovie) Free Online on English dtx