Weekly Update - 3 Oct - 10 Oct

:off: Me too. The best one I have tried so far is a copper band, but the fella disturb my pratas after he finishes all the aptasias.

BTW, any alantic blue tangs around?

spotted 1 abt 5 inch at sembawang but selling at $90 leh...

good price??

• Replies 113

Sis, you back in action cheonging again, ah? :D

No lah...now only go and lim kopi. :P

Tank still not ready. :(

Btw...your stuff...solie...I left them in my USA fridge and flew off. kanna thrown away by the mgt office... :cry2::cry2: fly...fly...money...fly fly... :cry:

Where is the preferred place to park your car when you visit Reborn? I always park along the main road, but I am worried I end up kenna summon. Add to the already high cost of reefing..... circle a few times, but dunno where to park. :(

spotted 1 abt 5 inch at sembawang but selling at $90 leh...

good price??

Thanks but I am hoping to get a juvinile, so that can see the change.

As for reborn, I normally park near PR or AA and walk there.

ah beng's angler sml n large ... got one solid black big one ....

sunburst anthias beautiful ney....

aquamarine @j.kayu

purple dartfish

red tile fish

frogfish

alot of nice clamz...sum nice copper color teardrops :yeah:

cleaner shrimps

pistol shrimps

blood/fire shrimps

hermit crabs

alot of anthias duno what name...

baby shark with yolk

purple leg boxer shrimp (friendly) :phone:

upsidedown goby

got sum nice color triggers duno call what name..

aquamarine @j.kayu

purple dartfish

red tile fish

frogfish

cleaner shrimps

pistol shrimps

blood/fire shrimps

hermit crabs

baby shark with yolk

upsidedown goby

:o wah....TO chiong OR NOT TO chiong ???...tat is the question ! :D:lol:;)

aquamarine @j.kayu

purple dartfish

red tile fish

frogfish

cleaner shrimps

pistol shrimps

blood/fire shrimps

hermit crabs

baby shark with yolk

upsidedown goby

What colour is the pistol shrimps? Is it the randall pistol shrimp? :rolleyes:

:o How much are they selling their Sunburst Anthias ? :rolleyes:

$ 3X for the sunburst

Where is the preferred place to park your car when you visit Reborn? I always park along the main road, but I am worried I end up kenna summon. Add to the already high cost of reefing..... circle a few times, but dunno where to park. :(

quite a number of car park spaces behind reborn.

to be quite precise, its at beatty road.

when turning from lavendar street (or straight from bendemeer road) into jalan besar, keep right and turn at the first entrace on the right. this will lead you into the car park. coupon parking, and free parking after 5.00 pm.

yoz pple any updates from reborn coral shipment ?

???? any exotics left ??????

I was there this afternoon but pai say, dunno much about corals.. shall try naming those i recognise:

Leather coral (lotsa them), sea fans, lotsa sponges (orange, red, blue), button, zoos, prata. The rest i dunno.. :P

1. 0

NEED A HACKER TO RECOVER INVESTMENT FROM BINARY TRADING? CONTACT GEARHEADENGINEERS . COM

Effective Online Love Spells Caster in London, Manchester, Liverpool, Newcastle, Leeds +256774383418 United Kingdom, Scotland,Ireland

3. 0

Most Trusted Lost Love Spells Caster +256774383418 in USA, California, Mississippi, Canada, New Zealand, Australia