Weekly Update - 3 Oct - 10 Oct

• Replies 113

I was there this afternoon but pai say, dunno much about corals.. shall try naming those i recognise:

Leather coral (lotsa them), sea fans, lotsa sponges (orange, red, blue), button, zoos, prata. The rest i dunno.. :P

after saying out pratas... shld b nth left behind liaoz..

lately is it trend sellin prata n putting up for auction ? lolx

:yeah: nice stags & montis at HARLEQUIN...green & orange frogspawns, t-hammer, beautiful pratas, red cynas...drool ! :rolleyes:;)

Not to mention all the nice pink zoos! Have actually posted this in another thread, but just in case anyone misses it, coz there's a huge zoos craze now... :P

All the zoo lovers, if u still haven't got any pink zoos, better dun miss this, they got pretty intense pink ones too and the price is very reasonable... :)

Hi Vincent,

Can pm me the price of the pink zoo from Harlequin

thks

I tink I post here lah... if not everyone start PM-ing me... :(

I told the Harlequin people that there's alot of people looking for zoos lately and they say they wun be changing their price becoz of that... it'll be at $35 per colony... some colonies have 30-40 polyps... :)

• Sponsor
;) Hi folks, just got reliable news from boss Desmond at the new Pacific Marine Centre at Pasir Ris (turn left down the road humps instead of the usual right) that there will be a shipment of beautiful hand-picked Ricordeas and Yumas :shock: this weekend, Sunday morning, first come first serve and at special discounted prices....hurry and rush down while stocks last. Saw his new "one-stop" farm, many, and I mean many tanks coming up, glad I stay in the East.

I just came back from Pasir Ris and Aquamarin:

Iwarna: -1 Achille's Tang left! (as of ~4pm just now)

-Lotsa small yellow tangs

Aquamarin: -Banded shark egg! (there's a new hatchling, very cute)

- Lotsa jawfish (medium/small) => very cute! :P

Oh, and as for glass shrimps, both Ah Beng's and Aquamarin have them.

jst came back frm herliquen.. lots of lime green,green,brown,red and bicolour prata.. branching bubbles,acan lord, red,green and brown gonio..yuma,pink zoosss and all i can remember... ;)

at WAKAI...

powder blue tangs (s)

lots of true percs..

yellow tang (s)

orange shoulder tang

Blue Tang (m)

1 red frogfish

assorted gobies/blennies

assorted damsels

emperor angel juv and adult

blue face angel

regal angel

majestic angel

4get to add yesterday....

alot of nice orange montipora digitata at Harlequin... Heard they just launched a promotion for the SPS corals, good value for $$$, not the brown ones... so those who are into SPS better cheong... saw yesterday alot of nice staghorns and other SPS... :)

4get to add yesterday....

alot of nice orange montipora digitata at Harlequin... Heard they just launched a promotion for the SPS corals, good value for $$$, not the brown ones... so those who are into SPS better cheong... saw yesterday alot of nice staghorns and other SPS... :)

How much they r selling$$$ n were r they??? :thanks:

at WAKAI...

powder blue tangs (s)

lots of true percs..

yellow tang (s)

orange shoulder tang

Blue Tang (m)

1 red frogfish

assorted gobies/blennies

assorted damsels

emperor angel juv and adult

blue face angel

regal angel

majestic angel

both selling at $95... :D

post-25-1128740599.jpg

both selling at $95... :D

2nd one.. :D

post-25-1128740717.jpg

Went Reborn this afternoon again and almost all the corals were swept up liao! Considering it was packed full on Thursday.. :shock:

Haha bro cornyfish....acting on ur previous ''tipoff'' on thursday...was expecting a large number of corals and fishes....

Actually went today looking for the seahorses u said were in stock...but didnt see them nor is they any sign that there was a sps shipment...haha really pretty empty the coral section....considering the fact that there was shipment on thursday...u guys are all pretty fast!!

Anyway reborn has

-Powder brown tang, powder blue....

-Regal angel, blue face angel (if i remember correctly), koran...

-Sailfin tang both indian and pacific

-regal Tang, brown tang

Haha thats all i can remember for the 10 minutes i was there...was in a rush....so anyone noe when is the next shipment coming in? :)

Eh anyway can someone also tell me wat are the operating hours of reborn? Specifically wat time do they close?

1. 0

WTB Zebra Tang

¡Cuevana! ver Garfield: La película (2024)—Gratis en Español y Latino utm

3. 0

[!PELISPLUS¡] Ver Cinderella's Curse (2024) Online en Español y Latin hlx

4. 0

[.WATCH.] DaaaaaalĂ­! (2024) (FullMovie) Free Online on English dtx