rhodatics mushrooms fanatics

ambystoma82

ok u are luckly to get this pcs

it has 3 mushroom on a rock right ?

eyeing for it but dont really catch my eyes

9mth away ?? to where OCS haha

maybe one of this weekend go over to take a look at urs mushroom if u dont mind

haha sorrie u no fate lahz..

tis wk end till next mth mid i go thailand... with gov... lolx...

till i ###### back k ?

c if i can rob e soft corals there bring sum back for u guys !!! lolx..

tis one from t95 reli wonder y no pple buy lehz...

Got this piece too....very nice,but from diff place..

yoz bro sunny i save sum for tml else fri then i post...

lolz ..

me n u left on tis thrend only..

muz ask rav65 post his neber c b4 his mushies muz b beri special one also liaoz !

lolx...

takecare :yeah::yeah::yeah:

I thought this is a rhodactis thread?! How come become mushies thread liao?!

My contribution to join in the fun! :P

Pic taken under blue lights... coz my MH off liao... ;)

post-71-1130351110.jpg

huh! :lol: the exotic collectors finally shown himself upzz!

Post more lah bro rav...u should have more man!

:lol: and that a chio one baby! can frag??????? :lol:

huh! :lol: the exotic collectors finally shown himself upzz!

Post more lah bro rav...u should have more man!

:lol: and that a chio one baby! can frag??????? :lol:

:lol::lol: Dat's the only rhodactis I have... :paiseh::paiseh:

Still haven't found a nicer one, so never buy any... ;)

I dunno how to frag rhodactis leh.... and this fella was stressed for quite a while before it started growing... :P

:lol::lol: Dat's the only rhodactis I have... :paiseh::paiseh:

Still haven't found a nicer one, so never buy any... ;)

I dunno how to frag rhodactis leh.... and this fella was stressed for quite a while before it started growing... :P

in fact, i more worst than u...i dun even know what is rhodatics....and talk abt fragging...lagi jiat lat!! :paiseh:

Deep Purple rhodatics

post-71-1130427138.jpg

Orange Rhodatics

post-71-1130427189.jpg

huh! another exotic collectors...finally shown his stuff liao.....

frag frag....paul! :D

haa. . i only got 4 polyps of the deep purple rhodatics. Will frag if can propagate more of it.

As for the orange. . i have plenty. :lol: