rhodatics mushrooms fanatics

ambystoma82

c when gt go buy rics frm u again frag 4 us... :evil::evil::evil:

that's a good idea.

Anyone got blue rhodatics to trade with orange rhodatics?

So far, rhodatics only got purple, blue, orange, red and brown right?

that's a good idea.

Anyone got blue rhodatics to trade with orange rhodatics?

So far, rhodatics only got purple, blue, orange, red and brown right?

ur blue is how blue ?

under diff lightning it will look diff..

u c if u want mine loh.z.

earlier pages hav..

i wan ur orange frags... lolx!!!

me got red speckled mushies duno u wan a not...

ur blue is how blue ?

under diff lightning it will look diff..

u c if u want mine loh.z.

earlier pages hav..

i wan ur orange frags... lolx!!!

me got red speckled mushies duno u wan a not...

Your blue rhodatics is blue enuff already. :lol:

frag frag frag. . . .

lets exchange my orange with ur blue rhodatics.

red speckled mushies i got almost 20 polyps. . :D

still looking for exotic coloured mushrooms or rhodatics. .

I have moved my phodactis to my sandbed

Here's how it looks like on the sand

post-34-1120477148.jpg

look like it a bit quiet here

Here are some more mushroom horn type come with a blue mouth under blue lights but cant see it here as MH still on

post-71-1131118357.jpg

To all rhodactis fanatics!!!! Just to share this lobang.... ;)

Lots of very nice red and bluish purple rhodactis at Harlequin.... I bought 3 pieces!!! Cant resist the temptation!!! REally damn nice....

If you miss it, dun say I never inform hor... ;)

To all rhodactis fanatics!!!! Just to share this lobang.... ;)

Lots of very nice red and bluish purple rhodactis at Harlequin.... I bought 3 pieces!!! Cant resist the temptation!!! REally damn nice....

If you miss it, dun say I never inform hor... ;)

Hehee, So you actually went down and get it? :P Told Ya.. :) hope you like it. :yeah:

Yup... happened to be in the area, den saw, den buy.... didn't remember you told me abt it... I dropped in to look see look see.... but it's really nice...

Still got a few frags of very nice blue rhodactis when I left ( I bought two... kekeke.... ) so those who wan better cheong.... I tink should have only a few blue ones left... ;)

Yup... happened to be in the area, den saw, den buy.... didn't remember you told me abt it... I dropped in to look see look see.... but it's really nice...

Hehee... tought somebody say Not rhodatics Siao... :lol::lol: ..anw, I'm also not, but the colour just cant stop me from Purchasing it. :)