Singaporeans act funny

ckevin

:blink: wow bro, me long time no kayp in src, suddenly got this kind of ppl ar? <_<

Hopefully have more of good people around, to ' smack' those disgusting pests around that will go all out just to profit a few dollars.

Need you to once in a while 'kaypo' a bit in here lah... :lol:

LS.... of coz got such people... u 4get ah?? Iwarna... kopi....

Today just resurface again somemore.... ;)

where??? :ph34r:

btw, long time no kopi liao, must catch up soon....... :lol:

Simple : dont bid, solve all the problem..... :lol:

when u see something nice, and wanna act bravo and bid, den go ahead.. anyway "TAM" doesnt cost $500 bucks nowadays... :lol: even "LV" can go as low as $100

Bid : like it, ok... carrot head ??? U like to be, dont blame anyone ... got it dude ?

Bidding will cause artificial inflation and send the wrong signals outside that because of a few rich people who are either too lazy to shop or too ignorant that ordinary stock does not even cause that much but are simply too KS to stop, that the rest of us can afford an increase in prices because "You can have people willing to pay 5x more than market rate".

My 2 cents. Now, who wants to bid for my skimmer.... ? starting price:$800 :pirate::angel::whistle