any bros wana buy equipment from HK?

aquabeAnz

• Replies 86

update for interested bros who have pm me @#$ eagerly hahaha...

will be heading there in less than 10 hours later when i wake up from my bloody sleep.. Macau sucks, damn diff to navigate :evil: --> but cheap, nice apparels..

anyway to consolidate the list, we have the following... :peace::peace:

think the most highly sought after piece of equipmt is the aQuaMedic Ca400, followed by the pumps etc...

so here we go... :eyeblur::eyeblur:

AquaMedic CaReactor 400

1) iantoh

2) DaY (looking for the head ONLY)

3) Alexgo310038 (fyi, it doesn't come with the CO2 i think, because if so, then the reator per se would be less than SGD$150)

AquaMedic CaReactor 1000

1) kelstorm

AquaMedic Nitrateductor 400

1) Tigger

2) Sunny03

AquaMedic OR6500

1) ioridel

2) Blenny (will look out for Iwakis bro, dun worry)

AquaMedic SP3000 Dosing pump

1) kelstorm

2) ah^siao

Milwaukee ORP controllers

1) Wuki

2) Lorensia

and ... to clear some of the unclear points:

SkimZ punches are very much more expensive, think by arnd SGD$200, if i compare one punch1000 HK$3580 vis-a-vis AquaMarin... (so that also answers why i can't bring back, cos it's too ex hahahaha ervine) :yeah:

so that's all for now, hope most bros can confirm this list i compiled before i set off from the apartment arnd 1030am (fyi HK = SG) :whistle:whistle

CheErS!!

post-304-1148825424.gifmadboy.gifmadboy.gifmadboy.gif

That just because someone doesn’t love you the way you want them to,

doesn’t mean they don’t love you with all they have.

trust me you cant hand carry everything back.

btw which lfs u getting the equipments from?

Or6500 sld be ard $270 there.

bro

can help me find out the AquaMedic Nitrateductor 400? really interest in getting one..

thanks

Its $315 locally.

At HK, ard $200. :)

Qn answered.

You are welcome.

trust me you cant hand carry everything back.

btw which lfs u getting the equipments from?

Or6500 sld be ard $270 there.

not alone, so got Xtra baggage allowance...

from the dealers along Tung Choi St.

will confirm and find out lowest price for all products..

oh ya, talk so much, all confirmed orders bo guarantee hor, notwithstanding my cash$$$ and creditcard limit...

Hi there AquabeAnz,

pls kindly tell me if you need me to transfer a deposit to you first or something. and if $220 is the confrimed total cost of the CA400.

thank you,

ian

chill bro, going to confirm tmr again!

will let u know.. by evening timing

Hi Bro,

Hope i am in time for u to see the post.. I hv sent u a sms as well.

Can u cancel my orders? Had a change of plans. If u had purchased it, I will still honour it. No worries. Will still pay u back in full...

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

:(

Hi Bro,

Hope i am in time for u to see the post.. I hv sent u a sms as well.

Can u cancel my orders? Had a change of plans. If u had purchased it, I will still honour it. No worries. Will still pay u back in full...

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

:(

chill bro...

got ur sms and pm already...

will edit the shopping list accordingly

update for interested bros who have pm me @#$ eagerly hahaha...

will be heading there in less than 10 hours later when i wake up from my bloody sleep.. Macau sucks, damn diff to navigate :evil: --> but cheap, nice apparels..

anyway to consolidate the list, we have the following... :peace::peace:

think the most highly sought after piece of equipmt is the aQuaMedic Ca400, followed by the pumps etc...

so here we go... :eyeblur::eyeblur:

AquaMedic CaReactor 400

1) iantoh

3) Alexgo310038 (fyi, it doesn't come with the CO2 i think, because if so, then the reator per se would be less than SGD$150)

1) Tigger

2) Sunny03

3) zehuan

AquaMedic OR6500

1) ioridel

1) ah^siao

1) Wuki

2) Lorensia

and ... to clear some of the unclear points:

SkimZ punches are very much more expensive, think by arnd SGD$200, if i compare one punch1000 HK$3580 vis-a-vis AquaMarin... (so that also answers why i can't bring back, cos it's too ex hahahaha ervine) :yeah:

so that's all for now, hope most bros can confirm this list i compiled before i set off from the apartment arnd 1030am (fyi HK = SG) :whistle:whistle

CheErS!!

edited accordingly:

and to bros who have asked about eheims and becketts, they are cheaper to get in SG esp eheim from petmart, 2 yrs guarantee from agent yi-hu, damn great a bargain liao wor!

some bits of changes again..

AquaMedic CaReactor 400

1) iantoh

1) Tigger

2) Sunny03

3) zehuan

AquaMedic OR6500 / MD40 / MX100

1) ioridel

3) vincent ( wah vincent like to tekan me, wan me to carry 2 bombs back hehe )

1) ah^siao

1) Wuki

2) Lorensia

enough said, shopping list ho sei liao..

兄弟! 我要上路了!

Hi Bro, gd price can I find out if there is a warranty on the equipment and what abt spare parts...

Please use judgement....if the equipment is faulty, you willing to buy tickets to fly to HKG to get it repaired? Same goes for spare parts. But for Aquamedic, the local distributor can provide spares if you just say it is local set and hope they do not ask to see sales invoice. :peace:

aquabeAnz

If you getting the Iwaki pumps, get it from the hardware street, located near the fish street. I will tell you the address if you need it. But warn you first, the prices are very transparent and reefers like vincent and others knows the price there. I am sure they do not mind paying a bit extra for your effort to get it back to Singapore. :)

If you are looking for fishes, it is about time to get those rare angels and tangs as the season is approaching......hope you find a gem! A gem tang I mean. :yeah:

Myself will be heading there for some fish shopping in end Nov. :D

Please use judgement....if the equipment is faulty, you willing to buy tickets to fly to HKG to get it repaired? Same goes for spare parts. But for Aquamedic, the local distributor can provide spares if you just say it is local set and hope they do not ask to see sales invoice. :peace:

aquabeAnz

If you getting the Iwaki pumps, get it from the hardware street, located near the fish street. I will tell you the address if you need it. But warn you first, the prices are very transparent and reefers like vincent and others knows the price there. I am sure they do not mind paying a bit extra for your effort to get it back to Singapore. :)

If you are looking for fishes, it is about time to get those rare angels and tangs as the season is approaching......hope you find a gem! A gem tang I mean. :yeah:

Myself will be heading there for some fish shopping in end Nov. :D

now then see your post..

anyway super heavy lah the pumps..

vincent wants x 2 some more how to bring back, gona call him liao..

hey bro.. gam sia.! haha.. btw.. if the orp controller should be $200 if i'm not wrong.. or lesser.. plz help mi check.. thankx..! haha..