Dennerle CO2 regulator + solenoid

hii

Tip top condition, used over a yrs only.

Anyone interested can PM me for you offer price. Do not offer me funny price.

Selling cos change plan not to have extra tank. Hopefully get back some $$ for my coming soon rescape budget.

post-10-1131100374.jpg

How much you looking at?

thks "RAV-65".

Bought brand new at $500++ over a yrs, hopefully can get back 70%.

I know it is good product without much bad feedback. But the price a bit ex.

No choice have to let go to get some cash back. thks!

thks "RAV-65".

Bought brand new at $500++ over a yrs, hopefully can get back 70%.

I know it is good product without much bad feedback. But the price a bit ex.

No choice have to let go to get some cash back. thks!

:blink::blink:

Wah $500+?? u may wanna check the current market price before deciding on the resale price that u wan... a good place to check would be Clementi 328... ;)

last week check at NA at thomson, selling $500++ ... C328 price almost the same i guess .. will call to check brand new how much. thks!

up for my sale. can do exchange with tank..

5 X 2 X 2 or 6 X 2 X 2 cabinet tank with light casing (will DIY for my planted tank), glass thickness 10mm will do.... no need sump tank, no MH light, or etc.... just the tank will do...

anyone interested pls let me know. thks!

I am sure it can go lower than $320. Maybe even $200 when upz until cannot upz :whistle

Actually, I am keen to know will you buy if the price is $200?? :lol:

Not sure why you just registerred and started to give the same type of comments to all the sales?? :peace:

Sincerely hope you can respect the forum lah... this is a hobby that we all want to enjoy.. Tolong lah, boleh??, jangan kacau kalau tak nak beli ;)

I am sure it can go lower than $320. Maybe even $200 when upz until cannot upz 

i give u 200 u buy one same set for me? this is not those taiwan co2. this is a branded germany co2 set. the world famous for their planted stuff be it co2 or fert.

upz for u bro

UPzz!

AG_fishjumping.gif

3.5 X 2.5 X 2.5 Reef Coming up :))

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

thks for all the good comments & up...

Mr HaTeMe I will sell you $200 and buy one free one for you only! (wait long long arh)

I will throw into sea rather selling it at $200 to spoilt S'pore market .. haha

Any bros interested? price can negotiable abit .. no worry! but only entertain serious and sincere buyer who know what is "Dennerle" product.

if this site have ignore list I will add you ASAP.

Bro don't messy others people thread OK, next time if you really interested to buy something super good offer nobody will dare to consider.

Now a lot of thread appear with you comments and mostly not welcome! take care ...

This is a very good regulator in the market.

Bought mine 2nd hand one as I cannot afford the new one.

Hii, may be you can PM my friend "happy".

I heard he is looking for one.

I am not in Spore thus I cannot call him to inform him about this ad.

Upz for your sales

Time will tell ;)

Thank for your offer but i am not interested to buy even if you are willing.

Throw it into the sea as you please but I am almost certain you will sell it at close to $250 :lol:

i suspect this guy is the salmon11 who wreaked trouble in J&J's thread.. <_<

Upz for u Bro hii!! maintain your price and i'm sure u can find a willing buyer at ur price.

A very nice guy who wou'dn't cheat anyone, i guarantee ;)

Project R.E.

Main Tank: 48" x 18" x 24" 12mm with external overflow piping

Sump Tank: 28" x 14.5" x 12" (3 compartments)

Lightings: T5 HO - Hopar 3* 39w + ATI 2* 54w

Skimmer: Skimz Bullet Beckett

Chiller: Resun CL-650 (28 - 29 °C)

Wavemakers: 2* Seio M620 + 1* Hydor K2 (7100 litre / hr)

Fluidized Reactor: Skimz FR (currently empty)

Pumps: 1x Rio 32HF (Skimmer), 1x Rio 20HF (Return & Chiller)

Filtration: more than 80kg LRs, chaeto

Water Circulation: ~ 4000 litre / hr

Future Plans: additional wavemaker, DIY algae scrubber, DIY overflow box

Previously:

Project R : 36" x 12" x 24" 10mm reef

i suspect this guy is the salmon11 who wreaked trouble in J&J's thread.. <_<

Upz for u Bro hii!! maintain your price and i'm sure u can find a willing buyer at ur price.

A very nice guy who wou'dn't cheat anyone, i guarantee ;)

thks Andy, your timer is woking perfectly, good luck to your sales too.

haha thanks bro! Glad to noe timer working perfectly.. now i still got 2 left after someone got me to buy then became uncontactable thru pm.. :(

Sorry for the trouble that time.. ask u travel to n fro :paiseh:

Good luck for ya sales! too bad i no budget to invest if not i'll get from u

Project R.E.

Main Tank: 48" x 18" x 24" 12mm with external overflow piping

Sump Tank: 28" x 14.5" x 12" (3 compartments)

Lightings: T5 HO - Hopar 3* 39w + ATI 2* 54w

Skimmer: Skimz Bullet Beckett

Chiller: Resun CL-650 (28 - 29 °C)

Wavemakers: 2* Seio M620 + 1* Hydor K2 (7100 litre / hr)

Fluidized Reactor: Skimz FR (currently empty)

Pumps: 1x Rio 32HF (Skimmer), 1x Rio 20HF (Return & Chiller)

Filtration: more than 80kg LRs, chaeto

Water Circulation: ~ 4000 litre / hr

Future Plans: additional wavemaker, DIY algae scrubber, DIY overflow box

Previously:

Project R : 36" x 12" x 24" 10mm reef