Eero Aarnio Chairs

kelstorm

i would like to check whether anybody here are using Eero Aarnio Chairs? If so, how much and where did u get it from?

I'm keen on getting either the Globe/Ball Chair, the bubble Chair or the Pastille

Any help would be grateful.

i would like to check whether anybody here are using Eero Aarnio Chairs? If so, how much and where did u get it from?

I'm keen on getting either the Globe/Ball Chair, the bubble Chair or the Pastille

Any help would be grateful.

THE INSPIRATION SHOP PTE LTD

896 Duneam Road #03-01 Sime Darby Center

SINGAPORE 589472

Tel. 0065 462 3155

Fax 0065 469 0542

lock@pacificutama.com.sg

THE INSPIRATION SHOP PTE LTD

896 Duneam Road #03-01 Sime Darby Center

SINGAPORE 589472

Tel. 0065 462 3155

Fax 0065 469 0542

lock@pacificutama.com.sg

Hi Gouldian,

Any idea how much are those??? just give me the price range... seems kinda ex to me.. :(

RAV-65 Posted on Nov 15 2005, 10:41 PM

Wat chair again?!

Wah bro... u using very high-tech stuffs leh... I never even heard before! 

Vinc,

Those are retro chairs.. think Austin Powers... kekeke :P the prices i gather should be relative to Herman Miller's chairs, if not, more.. sigh.. :(

It is more of a showpiece n talk piece than comfort..

Hi Gouldian,

Any idea how much are those??? just give me the price range... seems kinda ex to me.. :(

Vinc,

Those are retro chairs.. think Austin Powers... kekeke :P the prices i gather should be relative to Herman Miller's chairs, if not, more.. sigh.. :(

It is more of a showpiece n talk piece than comfort..

Hi Bro, its in the high four figures. But can't remember exact liao, happend to pop by one time. ;)

HTH

Hi Bro, its in the high four figures. But can't remember exact liao, happend to pop by one time. ;)

HTH

High 4 digits!!!! :o There goes my dream of owning the Globe Chair.. sigh... :cry: was hoping to buy that and enjoy viewing my tank.. :P

Guess now, i just have to buy a $5 plastic stool from Ikea to sit n enjoy my tank.. :(

Yah lor... I tink cheaper at $2k+... hahahaha... :lol:

Osim's i-symphony is only at $2k plus??? :o serious?? if so, i can consider getting that already.. at least my fiancee can use it...

No lah, I-Symphony is 6k and the I-Desire is about 8k. If so cheap I cheong liao. ;)

:sick: no wonder they called it i-Desire.. coz i can only desire.. cant afford them.. think i buy normal i-massage and then put music, wun cost me $6k, like the i-Symphony... <_<

wow bian.....you guys chiars all so expensive one......Gouldian, should have sat on your sofa when i visited you last sunday....:D :D :D

No lah, my sofa no where near those mentioned here.

Anyway, sorry that I never offer you a seat as I was too busy trying to minimize the mess we are creating for fear that I will experience "tsunami" at night! ;):D