Do you look down when you pee?

mUAr_cHEe

Do look down when you pee?  

162 members have voted

1. 1. Do look down when you pee?

• Hell ya!
    • Hell no!
    • Sometimes.
    • Can't remember. Have not peed in a long time.

• Replies 65

I got the habit too... Dunno leh... Dont look at 'him' then look at where?

Nothing really interesting when yur facing the wall... and CANT possibly look at others...

So just look at myself... see if its any difference from the last time i seen him... check for abnormalities... And stuff... HAHA! :lol::lol:

I'm with Travy on this. I think the reason why guys look down is simply because there's no where else to look! Just take the zouk toilet for example.... When there's a row of guys peeing there, they always look UP because they always have the posters / flyers etc of the up and coming gigs. Proof that we simply want some where to look! :)

lol

look down of course. to see if there's hair blockin the the urine from flowing in a stream. n also aimin at 1 spot feels more shiok n can pee betta.

n do u guys know that in some old toilets? those that allow 10men to pee at 1time.

peeing against the wall.

when no 1 in the toilet, will u try to pee over the whole wall?

pee left n swing to right n back to left again? weeeee! :D:lol:

lol

look down of course. to see if there's hair blockin the the urine from flowing in a stream. n also aimin at 1 spot feels more shiok n can pee betta.

Either you got really long 'hairs' or a really short ....

haha

post-54-1107833267.gif

"Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see."

"Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation."

- Melchett and Edmund Blackadder

Trying to boost it up to the most boh liao thread of the year.

How's Saipan? Get a WWII plane propeller for me leh..... will be a nice artifact in my 30ft shark tank. :P

post-54-1107833267.gif

I do!!!! Diagonally down... :whistle

Project R.E.

Main Tank: 48" x 18" x 24" 12mm with external overflow piping

Sump Tank: 28" x 14.5" x 12" (3 compartments)

Lightings: T5 HO - Hopar 3* 39w + ATI 2* 54w

Skimmer: Skimz Bullet Beckett

Chiller: Resun CL-650 (28 - 29 °C)

Wavemakers: 2* Seio M620 + 1* Hydor K2 (7100 litre / hr)

Fluidized Reactor: Skimz FR (currently empty)

Pumps: 1x Rio 32HF (Skimmer), 1x Rio 20HF (Return & Chiller)

Filtration: more than 80kg LRs, chaeto

Water Circulation: ~ 4000 litre / hr

Future Plans: additional wavemaker, DIY algae scrubber, DIY overflow box

Previously:

Project R : 36" x 12" x 24" 10mm reef

How's Saipan? Get a WWII plane propeller for me leh..... will be a nice artifact in my 30ft shark tank. :P

Can Order at www.skymall.com

30ft tank, I think polar bear also can. Would be nice to have your own Coca-Cola polar bear, if you ask me. :P

Can Order at www.skymall.com

30ft tank, I think polar bear also can. Would be nice to have your own Coca-Cola polar bear, if you ask me. :P

Got problem with their fur the last time round I tried this specie....algae growing beneath the fur and they don't take so well with acid baths...still have the bones to prove....

Might be going beluga whales in the next available shipment since no fur for algae problems. In the meantime will do tests to see if the sharks will be friendly to the whales before adding them in.

Anyone got beluga whale blow up dolls to borrow? Will return within a few days. The pricing they charge at belugaporn.com is ridiculous!

post-54-1107833267.gif

Shucks. I only got Bottle-Nose Dolphins. Whales are not my kind of thing. :rolleyes:

I prefer the humming and bellowing of whales than to dolphin's irritating clicks and whistles. The last time I got some dolphins, they were splashing and making so much noises in the shark tank till I had to give it up to my japanese chef neighbours....... luckily the makos and GWs are okay.

post-54-1107833267.gif

I mean i got Bottle-nosed dolphins blow up dolls. I never kept dolphins before. Too small.

I kept the dolphins for personal use. :whistle

Oh yeahhhh........ remembered why you enquired where to get drums of industrial petroleum jelly a while back. I thought you were trying to fix the squeaky sound of your garden's carouselle. Now I know.....

post-54-1107833267.gif

Oh yeahhhh........ remembered why you enquired where to get drums of industrial petroleum jelly a while back. I thought you were trying to fix the squeaky sound of your garden's carouselle. Now I know.....

:nc::whistle:heh:

• 2 months later...
Wah, you still alive ah? So am I leh. haha.

I am very much alive thank you very much.

I just met some of our 'old' colleagues yesterday, and he said that our dear sharkbait also still alive. But do not know how long is that ago.

Did you manage to contact him? I am looking for him leh. miss him so much. :P

I am very much alive thank you very much.

I just met some of our 'old' colleagues yesterday, and he said that our dear sharkbait also still alive. But do not know how long is that ago.

Did you manage to contact him? I am looking for him leh. miss him so much. :P

Nope, haven't heard from him since he "retired". Maybe he still spying around in the forum. Haha. Did he change contact? You finding him to la kopi ah?