When one nut is bad.....

mUAr_cHEe

When one apple is bad, are those around bad too?  

18 members have voted

1. 1. When one apple is bad, are those around bad too?

• Hai. (Yes)
    • E-ye. (No)

Wah... MC you REALLY very free hor? Since I'm free as well, I play along with this future may-be Mod... haha

Depending on how each's upbringing, different people see and do things differently.

For example:

In the Ah-Long's (Loan Shark [not related to reefing]) eyes, if someone cannot pay the loan, they will find the family members, spouses, anyone they can relate strong relationship with the borrower. Very much like neantherdals.

Then in other's eyes, one is responsible for one's action. If the person was guilty of something, this group of people will not put blame on any other person unless can prove that the bad actions are solicited from people around the person in question. Just like the law, you go kill people, you kena hang. Not your whole family, grandparents, maids, servants, pets will be killed as well just like in the ancient china. haha

Why? Are people saying your whole family and friends are very free? lol

post-54-1107833267.gif

"Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see."

"Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation."

- Melchett and Edmund Blackadder

that may not be true :lol:

saw lots of examples of chio bus hanging out with plumper not-so-good-looking types of gers. :fear:

Thus they look chio mah..... it's an illusion kinda thing... lol.... very hard to see 2 very chio bu very close friend without bitvhing about each other....unless ######...woot.

post-54-1107833267.gif

"Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see."

"Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation."

- Melchett and Edmund Blackadder

cool topic man! haha :P

im sure we all have friends which we have lesser opinions off compared to other friends of which we hold in higher accord, so quite clearly, how one's friend behaves does not necessarily mean one him/herself is the same.

if i had a gay friend (for example, MC) :P :P

does that mean im also gay? no right?

hahah.. ah well, upz to everyone!