cleaner shrimp

SeaMarine

nonsense.... most likely died bcos u never acclimatize them properly... like I used to... too eager to add them into your tank to see them prancing around huh ? <_<

I strongly agree with him..

there are plenty big ones selling at marine life ..

Even if U buy the tiny ones, they molt pretty fast & in no time they R much bigger. Get the small CS, then U can have a nice time watching them grow into adults. :)

We got ours between $7 - $8. Anything cheaper is a good deal lah!

nonsense.... most likely died bcos u never acclimatize them properly... like I used to... too eager to add them into your tank to see them prancing around huh ? <_<

nonsense... some livestock will just die like dat.

CS is quite fragile as fishes too. I let all my livestocks

get used to my tank temperature n water parameters

b4 I introduced them.

kaoz. I tik u still playing with yr ###### when I started acclimatize

my livestocks..

so dun jump to conclusion ######.

nonsense... some livestock will just die like dat.

CS is quite fragile as fishes too. I let all my livestocks

get used to my tank temperature n water parameters

b4 I introduced them.

kaoz. I tik u still playing with yr ###### when I started acclimatize

my livestocks..

so dun jump to conclusion ######.

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

sama sama <_<

what makes u think I have a ###### to play with :eyebrow: doesn't mean that u play with ###### late at nite and let your poor shrimps die from shock watching you playing with ###### while watching "late night tv" I will have to do the same to....

so you don't have to jump to conclusions too huh... :eyebrow::eyebrow::angel:

Ermmm ... ###### sounds soooo vulgar leh. MayB can use the following :

1. Kitten / Kitties

2. Kitty Kat / Kit Kat

3. Kitty

4. Cat

5. Meow

6. Meow Meow

7. Feline

8. Not the dog ... ;)

9. Kucing / Kucinta (Singapore Cat)

10. Any others?

Within walking distance of Wakai which is at No. 65 Sungei Tengah.

On weekends, there are shuttle services going in from (Pasir Ris MRT station or Chao Chu Kang Station???)

Someone confirm which station, please.

sama sama <_<

what makes u think I have a ###### to play with :eyebrow: doesn't mean that u play with ###### late at nite and let your poor shrimps die from shock watching you playing with ###### while watching "late night tv" I will have to do the same to....

so you don't have to jump to conclusions too huh... :eyebrow::eyebrow::angel:

I thought your avatar is a meow ######..? u dun love ###### u love wat..? oh yes, u r the ######..! kaoz.. mai seow. u love to play ###### in the living room or kitchen does not mean I do.

n keep the ###### playing to the minimum, cause the neighbor is coming to complain. n pls wipe off the saliva lickin ###### face off while using the pc. won't want to see a electrocuted ###### in the papers morrow..

as for introduction of livestocks into my tank I have hear, listen n read books.

N use your brain if any b4 jumpin to conclusion abt ppl know how as if..

* PS my avatar n my posting have no indication I love ###### cat.. pussssy..

Within walking distance of Wakai which is at No. 65 Sungei Tengah.

On weekends, there are shuttle services going in from (Pasir Ris MRT station or Chao Chu Kang Station???)

Someone confirm which station, please.

Thanx flubberina, know where it is now :D.