hi bro both pic taken under 150w Mh 14K liao :o what is white lights???

don't understand leh. sorry ar me english not good :P

Then I think you need to white-balance your camera. The picture looks really blue.

ok bro i think this is what you mean right?? :P:idea:

had been trying these are the best i can get out of the camera liao :sick:

sorry if the pic are not clear enf. :bow:

IMGA0191.jpg

IMGA0190.jpg

hi S$25.

Size ye the day O while ye may, the time is still a flying,

the SPS that smiles today, tomorrow might be dying!

GOLF MAC

AquaMedic Ocean Light T150 : 2 x blue T5, 1 x 150W 16k MH

AquaMedic AquaSpacelight 2 x 250W, true blue light x 2

AquaMedic Chiller 1.25 HP

AquaMedic TurboFlotor 5000 Twin

AquaMedic Denitrator 1000

AquaMedic Calcium Reactor 1000

AquaMedic Kwaza Reactor 1000

AquaMedic Phosphate/Carbon Reactor 1000

AquaMedic Dosing Pump

AquaMedic AquaMag 1

Aqua Medic Ocean Runner 6500 x 3

Tunze 6000 Stream

TANK IS 4FT x 4FT CUBE

post-10-1145234724.jpg

Dun mind me asking, where u housing the clam since your tank has crashed?

Thanks

JC

hi bro just to answer you. i had another 5' x 1.5' x 2' holding tank :P:P now all my corals are in the holding tank thanks for the interest in my clam ha...... :lol::evil::evil::evil:

Try again!!

$45.00

so no 1 interested in the maxima liao??? :lol:

so any ojection if i close the bid early??? :lol:

if not bro Dorado please call or sms me for the collection for the clam thanks alot my h/p 90032363 :thanks: