• Replies 1.7k

almost cannot find my thread =)

post-34-1153232290.jpg

how many anthias do i have ?? =)

post-34-1153232346.jpg

my friend whose name is ' BIG HAND'

it's a birth defect , he has a one hand bigger than the other but is getting better

post-34-1153232457.jpg

FTS

post-34-1153232517.jpg

4!!! Aiyo... bro you so "kiasu" meh... look at all those Rics! :D

And it's amazing how you can pack so many corals in a 2ft cube :lol::lol::lol:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

he dun pump at all... maybe the tunze is strong for him

post-34-1153232594.jpg

jervis. wanna sell mi ur ric hee hee ?

anyway it is illusion. the side of my tank is quite bare one. wanna get those cheap cheap coral to filled it up .

got any to throw at mi ?? :rolleyes:

hee hee . lookign at my tank

post-34-1153232842.jpg

recent changes.

stop DT. change to marine snow, roti reast and arctic pods.

coral seem to like it and my gonio is really benefiting from it haha.

my starfish died !

just gotton a bro to do a moonlight for mi =)

Show me pix of your moonlight ok? Coz I am planning to get one too :)

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Show me pix of your moonlight ok? Coz I am planning to get one too :)

mine is a very simple moonlight.

he say he will get it done by fri

mine is a very simple moonlight.

he say he will get it done by fri

Wow is it made of LED? I want also leh... :lol:

yup here it come

post-34-1153385593.jpg

yup here it come

the little fixture have 3 LED inside .

heard from my friend that it can last for 5 years :shock: if on 24/7

post-34-1153385695.jpg

post-34-1153385875.jpg

Bro... must take photo of your moonlight effect later... I got a feeling I will be getting mine soon :D

haha. try to take leh , but cant see the effect.

i would say the effect is much more brighter and better than the retromoon .

just like a small MH effect. very nice. will sleep with it on haha

thanks to all bro for the encouraging words.

the red gonio is one of my fav and one of the reason why i buy roti feast.

ganerally i am a neat person. guess it is from the army haha. :heh:

Haiz... my tank is pitch black now... the single LED from my Multicontroller 7095 kinda useless... furthermore it is simulating new moon tonight :o

wa lan eh...

ur high tech stuff really cannot stand ar haha. still simulate new moon.

mine is always full moon.if i wanna new moon effect, i need to paste a sticker to cover 2 led. =)

Err... this is a classic example of high-tech does not always equate good results... I envy your (although low-tech) mini MH effect... do post some pictures ok? Make me drool... is your moonlight strong enough to avoid shock when your main lights were switched off?