Jacky's Aquamedic Chromis Tank

hammy

maybe in a while .. i dun mind duplicating colours. i want them to be in abundance.

saw the c bald bath of epoxy, yup , 2 flyaway ... :unsure:

need superglue gel

Yep, they are worst than mushies. Always got such problem with current and light. Worst, rics are more $$$$.

• Replies 1.7k

just gotton a maxima. courtesy of bro kennethk .

:D after rescape ... i feel a bit sad as all my coral doent seem to be as healthy as last time ...

cant able to put all the ric together.

sigh

maxima clam

post-34-1160049641.jpg

Can take a photo of which ric is going into my tank anot?

hhahahha... after u clear ur algae ... i will then post one pic for u.

hope the nitrate lock work for u .

just that recharge very tedious :rolleyes:

ARGGGG... the ric poison level in my blood stream just rise a notch... :evil:

Bro Hammy... all your fault... :lol: Hopefully my rics can grow big big and split many many.. :eyebrow:

if cannot , u can temporary out inside my tank.

hahha :lol:

sure can one lah

Bro can pm me where u buy ur maxima from?

pm u le B)

All over how to clear?

:lol: iodine ? :lol:

Wah your rics garden really make me very very gian...

Lucky never go chiong the other day with u all :pirate:

haha... u will not be so lucky all the time . 1 fine day .... :D

my new addition , the sea shell is really nice

post-34-1160221991.jpg

but it also become my disaster. sigh

post-34-1160222105.jpg

Wah!!! Total rescape!!! :shock:

Must be very busy this weekend... Wanna consider making the mountain higher? :heh:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

bro, sure this is ur final rescape? :)

For my 6 footer, i scape the tank at least 6-7 times. . lol

bro, sure this is ur final rescape? :)

For my 6 footer, i scape the tank at least 6-7 times. . lol

definately not my final rescape.

just an update .. my tank is not scape yet .

church for whole day ...

just came back haiz ...

i try to scape for 2 hrs last time but cannot really achieved what i want

later try again.

hee hee :peace:

bro think everything is all settled down already :lol: can post pix liao..... hope that ur lights got fixed soon too

ya ... i trust aquamarine will solve my problem haha :lol:

What happened to you T5 fixture? ;)

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

if need help for scaping, let me know, I can help if u dum mind. But need to get a bit more LRs. I suggest tonga branch. a bit difficult to scape but results shows :P