The Teens Nowadays

Melvyn Tan

Those "bitches" in the clip file so young got son meh?

Anyway my message is not replying to you but to flying carpet just to make sure you know i am not replying to you.

But in your reply you seem to insinuate something on me - are you?

Yes I am if you are.

I doubt some people will ever know what it means at all..hehehe

btw...everybody..this "FUN" refer to those fun days where Police catch theif and...dealt with it using the law..

not 1 to 1 or gang fights...

no wonder ppl don understand what melyin...this is the Lingo of ex policeman or PNSF...

please do not misread his intention...

Bro, i agreed to u if these thing hand over to the SSB, it will be fun..but before handover the the SSB, let the GIS handle it...and have "fun" then hand over to those SSB for more fun...

:off: bro, u reservist which unit.....pm me..lah...

:peace::peace::peace:

btw...everybody..this "FUN" refer to those fun days where Police catch theif and...dealt with it using the law..

not 1 to 1 or gang fights...

no wonder ppl don understand what melyin...this is the Lingo of ex policeman or PNSF...

please do not misread his intention...

Bro, i agreed to u if these thing hand over to the SSB, it will be fun..but before handover the the SSB, let the GIS handle it...and have "fun" then hand over to those SSB for more fun...

:off: bro, u reservist which unit.....pm me..lah...

:peace::peace::peace:

Bro, that is why so many youngsters totally no experience at all think so smart don't even know what people are talking about just barge in like a mad dog or should i say a dog-in-heat trying to attract attention...hahhaha...this type of "huo se" can find plenty in you-know where...

Just because someone tell me about this fella, is a young girl i shan't be bothered with her...

People nowadays dun know the times, big heads is SS also do legal business like in Interior Deco, Contractors, etc.. tourism, LFS somemore !

Bro i am in various vacations, the one mentioned is one of them, you? Miss the old days of slaXXing "members" legally and detaining them for the longest time in association with you-know-what...

Me and my bad again. catch no ball. I thought bro melvyn tan was refering to what I am refering. Apologise everyone for misleading.

Er...bro no no no...i fully understand what you are talking about also...for i also one on one leh long time ago hehehhe and also many on many hehhehehe but just for fun not "members"

It was stated in the paper. ;)

Arggghhh....information and knowledge transfer nowadays so fast....

well... peace...gals & guys....

peace....

btw..me good boy loh...just do according to the book never..impose any special "fun" loh....

Now you reservist which unit?

Any idea on the progress of the bitches that beat the poor girl?

suppose to be, try again and if you encounter problems let me know...cheers

So serious! Beat somebody up nowadays and their parents will look for you? With lawyers and threaten to be charged in court? What happened to the good old days where you settle things outside?

The teens nowadays are weak. :angry:

So serious! Beat somebody up nowadays and their parents will look for you? With lawyers and threaten to be charged in court? What happened to the good old days where you settle things outside?

The teens nowadays are weak.  :angry:

Man those were the days. B) One on one lose today come and settle again the next day.