going Maldives

sharkfin

There are alot of resorts out there...you can try the following;

1) Paradise Island by villahotels, they have a few mre island resorts you can choose from.

2) Bandos

3) Soneva Fushi

4) Soneva Gili

5) Club Med (lotsa ###### around)

There are alot of resorts out there...you can try the following;

1) Paradise Island by villahotels, they have a few mre island resorts you can choose from.

2) Bandos

3) Soneva Fushi

4) Soneva Gili

5) Club Med (lotsa ###### around)

hee.hee. went to maldives 8 years ago and stay at Club Med...ready can c Ang Moh beatiful girl ###### sun tanning at beach :yeah: !

But r you darn to c directly??? with your wife around :evil: !!!

hee.hee. went to maldives 8 years ago and stay at Club Med...ready can c Ang Moh beatiful girl ###### sun tanning at beach :yeah: !

But r you darn to c directly??? with your wife around :evil: !!!

Oh i stared ! stared directly with em all ###### bodies ! with my sun glasses on hehehhe...how can you miss bringing your shades in such holidays?

Having said that the jap babes are :angel:

:shock: mi luv ######...

north or south male atoll is beta for diving???

reali spoilt for choice dnt noe which resort 2 stay :eyeblur:

itiz worth e $ stayin at water bungalow?????? so u guyz stay at which resort n itiz good?

:thanks::thanks::thanks:

The water bungalows will be a good experience although they cost more. What is important is chosing the kind of resorts that allows you to bath in the open privately !!! i ASSURE you it is a very nice and wonderful experience.

Actually it doesn't matter on whether you are staying in the north or south atolls, if you intend to go to the best diving sites, your hotel operator will connect you up.

Try the subs at male too... nice experience, it'll take you deeper than you can physically.

If you are into fishing, go catch some marlin...expensive though...

Check the season....there will be manta rays migration and all which is breathtaking...

If your lugguage is light, bring some mineral bottled water on your own (you will thank me, 3-4 bottles per person) if you are not a beer fan.

If you can get those small thermos type flask (small ones) you can also bring some specimens home....try the hermits, they are everywhere.

If you love nature, try South Africa too....especially with the rand moving downwards, your S$ will yield more (you gotta hurry though)

PMed you

hmm.. didnt see any nice chio chio ###### while i was there leh...

saw lotsa manta rays tho.. and alot of them at the cleaning station, which is around 15meters.

Have fun!

hammy, did you bring shades or blinds? hehheheh

PMed you

hmm.. didnt see any nice chio chio ###### while i was there leh...

saw lotsa manta rays tho.. and alot of them at the cleaning station, which is around 15meters.

Have fun!

bro tks 4 ur info.... :thanks: it seem tat every resort is good :rolleyes: nw havin diffculty wif my wife choosin resort :angry: but for sure we wil b stayin at e north :eyebrow: b'coz of ur tips..... :thanks:

The water bungalows will be a good experience although they cost more. What is important is chosing the kind of resorts that allows you to bath in the open privately !!! i ASSURE you it is a very nice and wonderful experience.

Actually it doesn't matter on whether you are staying in the north or south atolls, if you intend to go to the best diving sites, your hotel operator will connect you up.

Try the subs at male too... nice experience, it'll take you deeper than you can physically.

If you are into fishing, go catch some marlin...expensive though...

Check the season....there will be manta rays migration and all which is breathtaking...

If your lugguage is light, bring some mineral bottled water on your own (you will thank me, 3-4 bottles per person) if you are not a beer fan.

If you can get those small thermos type flask (small ones) you can also bring some specimens home....try the hermits, they are everywhere.

If you love nature, try South Africa too....especially with the rand moving downwards, your S$ will yield more (you gotta hurry though)

huh south africa..... i tink after i come back frm africa i wil look like em olso (1dae eat 1 meal)..... :sick: i promise my wife 2 go africa onli when my backside can print money :D

i luv ur thermos :idea: so where u stay? care 2 share.... :thanks:

South Africa majority white leh...hmmm maybe nowadays more black...

Stayed in 2 places and island hope a few island...try soneva fushi or gili, i missed that one :(

It is a good place to romance ;) but a tad expensive, but i guess it is worth the lot for that very special person :)