Jervis' Full Time Job

jervismun

Cannot ID this... but everytime I look at it... love is in the air :wub:

post-34-1179758391.jpg

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

• Replies 3.7k

Are these Radioactive Dragon Eyes? (or something like that)... bought it from CoralFanatics.com more than 6 months ago :)

yes this is.. :)

and when can i have a frag of the sunnies? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cannot ID this... but everytime I look at it... love is in the air :wub:

should be lord of the ring zoas.. can i have a frag of this too? haha.. will exchange mine with urs.. mine color is different though.. haha.. :lol:

Exchange ah... can :) When you free just drop by lor... I'm sure you still know your way :eyebrow:

Worked late tonight... got a chance to enjoy some night scenes :) As reward for my hardwork :lol:

post-34-1179848271.jpg

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

More blues :D

post-34-1179848384.jpg

A pix to show the progress of this Purple Digitata to the reefer that gave it to me... been a roller coaster ride for this piece as it keeps dropping last time... brown... purple... brown... purple... amazing :lol:

post-34-1179848649.jpg

eh... is that the frag i passed to u ?

Yes... why? Can't recognize it? :lol:

the growth is amazing... totally cannot recognise it. :lol:

Yeah... come to think of it... really grown a lot... here's a pix of it a few months back :rolleyes:

post-34-1179922725.jpg

Yr zoos are incredible... Can sell me some frags?

Hi bro... those Zoas I have difficulty fragging... have yet to master it... SPS I know how to frag :lol:

One of my fav... colouration is improving greatly... a cleaner pink now (used to be pink with a hint of tan)... more corallites are in golden yellow... pink polyps are extending well and the light blue tips are nice :) I wonder what this piece will become one day :)

post-34-1179926188.jpg

Hi bro... those Zoas I have difficulty fragging... have yet to master it... SPS I know how to frag :lol:

will need to get frags from u when my 3ft is up.. :evil::evil: isit ok..? :lol::lol:

anyway, when u coming to find me in dad shop..?? haha.. :erm:

we shifting by end of this month leh.. :pinch::(

will need to get frags from u when my 3ft is up.. :evil::evil: isit ok..? :lol::lol:

You setting up a new tank? Well... fragging shouldn't be a problem if there are colonies to frag (in the first place lah) :lol: But once I fire up the CR there should be plenty of growth... I am also converting my 2ft cube sump no.2 into another SPS (top down view) tank... so all in all... I will have 8ft worth of SPS by July :D:D:D

haha.. good good..! i can help u clear the frag for ur sps to grow! hahaha.. i thought u noe my new 3ft..?? going to shift it to dad factory by next month.. den i can start my new tank le! hahaha.. happy!! lol..

Fish tank in dad's factory? ;)

Very happy... finally the Mystery Wrasse is once again swimming in the open... I even spotted it chase (retaliate against) the Falco Hawkfish :lol:

The Green Acro at the back is such a wonderful backdrop :eyebrow:

post-34-1180006115.jpg

Colour is still a bit faded and is extremely skinny :cry:

post-34-1180006197.jpg

Emm... decided to zoom in... I hope those are not bite marks :ooh:

post-34-1180006259.jpg

Blackie and Foxface... I notice the yellow on my Foxface will fade if not fed with seaweed or algae for a week or so :o Right now... the yellow is back :erm:

The sweeping tentacles on the right are very interesting... like some Japanese horror movies :lol::lol::lol:

post-34-1180014615.jpg

The zoo beside the sweeping tentacle lagi interesting!!! :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow:

You like this? :lol:

post-34-1180018897.jpg

is the real name mystery wrasse?

Yes bro Mystery Wrasse