Ming's Outdoor Tank

ming69

• Replies 2k

i assume e babies r under the rics??? i cannot c leh no bionic eyes lolx..

:rolleyes:

but then again i guess they r blue neon babies ?

hope can c them grow =)

Can't see the babies under the rics in the pic. Just show u their hiding place only :lol:

n34281892381_7606.jpg

ever seem anything clsoe to this?

indon ?

:lol: looks a bit like my spiderman now. cos I just up my mg from 1150 to 1300. Most of the zoas went a bit off color, and the skirts change color and thin out too.

n34281892381_7606.jpg

Hi Hi Ming!

Wow, you are still at it after two years! :P

I'm thinking of starting another nano again so came in to check out the forum to see what's new and what's not :paiseh:

Hey "ccl", quick... come back into the hobby! Ming's tank still as awesome as before... u see oredi sure tempted again!

Your collection is very impressive sis! I will join you very soon :eyebrow:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Hi Hi Ming!

Wow, you are still at it after two years! :P

I'm thinking of starting another nano again so came in to check out the forum to see what's new and what's not :paiseh:

Hey Stranger! Come back!! Good to have a tank for your kid to play with too. :lol:

n34281892381_7606.jpg

Your collection is very impressive sis! I will join you very soon :eyebrow:

Sold off most of my pratas and cynarinas liao. Now still in the tidying up stage. Going to try different types of fishes. :upsidedown:

n34281892381_7606.jpg

Going for SPS ??? kekeke..

My little ocean
Mix Reef-Main tank 30 inches Length x 32 inches Width x 18 inches Height
2 X Skim DC return pump
Aquabee 2000 chiller feeder

Hailea 1/2 Chiller
1 X Tunze nano wavebox

2 X EcoTech Marine Vortech MP10W
Deltec skimmer - Internal
Lumenarc 400watt 12K Reeflux

8 X T5 ATI Powermodule
Prolifux control with external touchscreen display
Refugium keeping chaeto

Sold off most of my pratas and cynarinas liao. Now still in the tidying up stage. Going to try different types of fishes. :upsidedown:

eh i tink i know y u nth to buy liaoz..

tht day only a few hrs after he posted i call n reserved e zoas...

even only after a few hrs 4 pieces which i reserved also cannot get lehz..

market too hot for zoas nw.. :pirate:

Really???

Hard to get Zoas? What about Yumas?

Want to start a nano and a pico tank! ha ha ha... put the pico tank on top of my hubby office table let him fall in love and maybe... just maybe I can finally have a proper tank??? ha ha ha

Really???

Hard to get Zoas? What about Yumas?

Want to start a nano and a pico tank! ha ha ha... put the pico tank on top of my hubby office table let him fall in love and maybe... just maybe I can finally have a proper tank??? ha ha ha

U want a instant nano? Can pass u my kid's nano. :lol:

n34281892381_7606.jpg

Err... how about you wear a "Finding Nemo" body-hugging T and lie on top of his work desk... maybe he will let you have what you want... even pay for it :eyebrow: :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Err... how about you wear a "Finding Nemo" body-hugging T and lie on top of his work desk... maybe he will let you have what you want... even pay for it :eyebrow: :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

So glad that u are back, Jervis. Missed your salty sense of humor. :lol:

n34281892381_7606.jpg

u use vit C got a lot of micro bubbles in your water stream a nt huh?

was wondering hw to reduce the bubbles without affecting the vit c dosage...

Didn't noticed any increase in micro bubbles leh.

n34281892381_7606.jpg