REEF Food...

RX_GAN

by the way, the dragon wrasse u sold me up lorry already. not feeding at all, though i fed it mysis,brine shrimp and henry's food. thought u told me it's already feeding on brine shrimp?

not under any stress though, just died from starvation.

Project R.E.

Main Tank: 48" x 18" x 24" 12mm with external overflow piping

Sump Tank: 28" x 14.5" x 12" (3 compartments)

Lightings: T5 HO - Hopar 3* 39w + ATI 2* 54w

Skimmer: Skimz Bullet Beckett

Chiller: Resun CL-650 (28 - 29 °C)

Wavemakers: 2* Seio M620 + 1* Hydor K2 (7100 litre / hr)

Fluidized Reactor: Skimz FR (currently empty)

Pumps: 1x Rio 32HF (Skimmer), 1x Rio 20HF (Return & Chiller)

Filtration: more than 80kg LRs, chaeto

Water Circulation: ~ 4000 litre / hr

Future Plans: additional wavemaker, DIY algae scrubber, DIY overflow box

Previously:

Project R : 36" x 12" x 24" 10mm reef

• Replies 106

:lol: yup...got your order. :lol:

Huh ? the dragon wrasse up lorry le ? o ?

Not feeding ? when it was with me, it was alright and feeding man..SWEAR.

okay okay.. :lol: I will compensate u for that. If i have time to meet up, will pay u back the money which u pay for the wrasse.

:D I'm a honest Dealer...if i say feeding then it's not feeding, I will pay u back.

Very sorry for the wrasse. Dun know why like that also.

My apologises. :cry2: My poor wrasse.

Hopefully u can bury the hatchet too. B)

Let bygone be bygone.

Promise future deal will be better. :):peace:

. X-Nature . Something Xtravagant for everyone .

links:
our website: http://www.xnature.net.tc
sgreef forum: http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showforum=83

Providing premium delicacies for marine fishes and corals.

:lol: yup...got your order. :lol:

Huh ? the dragon wrasse up lorry le ? o ?

Not feeding ? when it was with me, it was alright and feeding man..SWEAR.

okay okay.. :lol: I will compensate u for that. If i have time to meet up, will pay u back the money which u pay for the wrasse.

:D I'm a honest Dealer...if i say feeding then it's not feeding, I will pay u back.

Very sorry for the wrasse. Dun know why like that also.

My apologises. :cry2: My poor wrasse.

Hopefully u can bury the hatchet too. B)

Let bygone be bygone.

Promise future deal will be better. :):peace:

that is a very nice gesture of u.. :peace:

hahaha..thanks.it's nothing la. :lol:

doing the batch now. hahaha. :D

Thanks Underwater for the two thumbs up. U have very wonderful children. hehe.

Very cute. hahaa. :lol: Such a happy family. ENVY. hehe. :rolleyes:

Once the batch is done. I will post it up. And now i have change the way of delivery.

The previous batch is too tiring for me. haha..so i will allocate 3 days.

one day for east. one day for north and one day for west.

So that I dun have to go from east to north then to west in one day. CAN DIE. hahaha.

Hopefully u guys can understand. :lol:

Cheers.

links:

think that is much better... think can wait lah... wonder will my anthias chiong for ur food? hahaha.. i think so lah...

that is a very nice gesture of u.. :peace:

Yup, very kind of you bro to compensate back the money...l think it's possible that a fish that feeds in one tank will not feed when placed in another tank. IMO, it cld be due to transportation, water parameters, existing resident fishes, acclimatisation, luck etc. l encountered such incident on one fish before.

Upz for a nice guy who travel from place to place to deliver by mrt and bus..."Siong"!!

hahha..thanks.

I know that all of you are worried about the problem of NO3 and Phosphate level in your tank. And it's everyone's concern. :)

X-factor doesn't contain any ingredients with NO3 and Phosphates. Nitrate and Phosphates are only produced when uneaten food is been decomposed in your tank.

The reason behind could be caused by the uneaten food or you could have some hidden ingredients which contain nitrate and phosphates. X-factor is nurtritional as it provides a wide range of vitamins, proteins, amino acids and others. It focuses on bringing the most in terms of variety in food sources. The ingredients are selected by strictly considering the nutritional value of each ingredient and the phytochemicals in the plants. Each ingredient is selected to either help in appetite, enhance coloring, increase in growth and also help build immune system.

Any food provider(whether it's for dogs, cats or human), will tell you the same. That is overfeeing harms more than benefit.

Too much vitamin A will harm instead of help.

That's why X-factor comes in cubes so as to help in allocating the right amount of food for your tank to prevent overfeeding. But in the end, overfeeding problem still lies with the owner. :D

And right now. This new batch. X-factor Formulae II. Contains bigger bits than before so as to minimise pollution. It contains small bit and bigger bits so as to be able to feed your big tangs, small damsels and corals at the same time.

If without overfeeding, NO3 level and phosphate level will be safe. I am using it with undetectable No3. Cheers. :D

links:

THE NEW BATCH IS READY. X-FACTOR FORMULAE II.

Hi guys, the new batch is done and ready. Will send those who have ordered this weekend.

Time will be arranged with you all soon. :lol:

X-factor Jelly is coming your way soon and is still under experimental stage.

It will not disperse in the water and will float as a cube while your fishes feed on it.

Pollution is kept at zero for no fear of overfeeding as you can removes it as you wish. :D

And right now I am giving away FREE samples.

Each person is entitled to 3 FREE CUBES.

Collection will be at these MRT Stations: Tampines, City Hall and Jurong East.

SMS me or Pm if you are interested to collect your free samples.

Those interested to buy must act fast because orders are coming in from last week so I don't know how many supplies I will have minus the free samples. :lol:

The free samples are for those who want to give it a try before buying. :D

OKay. Last of all. The Thread will be closed at midnight tonight.

X-factor Formulae II will still be availiable as usual. Just Pm or sms me. :lol:

I will return this April as one of the sponsors here. Cheers.

Will bring it other products soon...Please stay tuned and hope that when it's back, all of you can welcome and continue to lend me your support. :D

Thanks and Have a nice fishy day. :D

links:

Some of the ingredients.

Due to considerations, Jellyfish is omitted because some people don't feel safe with it's addition.

Fish Roe is not availiable because no stock currently.

But I have substituted it with more fish meat and prawns. :D

Cheers.

post-7-1175076214.jpg

links:

so, this new batch that we are getting are XF2?

YUP. :lol: The new batch from now on is X-factor II. Dun worry.ABSOLUTELY NO PRICE INCREMENT even when I come back in April. Thanks. :D

Will still provide the same service and price. :D Everything will be the same except for more variety for you to choose from according to what u need.

Will be a great new face with a new website too. CHEERS. :D

Thread closed for now. Anything just contact me.Pm me or sms me at 81968903 or email me at secret_cracker@hotmail.com. THANKS for all the support all along. Will continue to serve you better in April. SMILE. And grab now for the free samples before they are gone. Thanks.

Next week will still be another batch but I wun update anything online until all preparations are done.

So just contact me to enquire abt the stock. As long as you order, I will be pleased to serve you. :D

End of Thread. And wish all reefers have a nice reefing experience.

links:

Back on sale again... :lol: anything just pm me.

just waiting to be officially launched. will do some updates soon.

links:

just wanna add this,

my fishes went crazy the moment i started feeding them.. thanks for the nice fishy food. :)

welcome. :lol: dun know where achiles bro went to ? dun seems to get him. :)

X-factor

Comes in size of one inch by one inch cubes.

bigger than before. now it's a square cube.

perfect for those who keep lotsa fishes.

good for 5fters and above.

New product: X-factor nano.

Comes in the size of those brine shrimp cubes.

suitable for nano tanks to 4ft tanks.

good for tangs, triggers, clown, chromis, gobby, dottyback, blenny...basically all fishes and LPS too.

a lot of stuffs coming up but just waiting for official launch to launch them.

will be having a promotion too for everyone. will not be announcing the promotion here.

but those interested will still get the promotion price.

While stock lasts.

links:

basket.. i hv not finished my initial order leh... ;)

hahaha...relax no prob. :lol: by the time u finished, maybe still got new promotion.

hahaha.cos still got a lot of goodies to intro one by one.

still waiting for some signal from achiles.

dun wan to launch it until officially.

links:

i have stocks. will open these two days once i email all the stuffs to our big brudder here.

just sms me or pm me. :lol:

links:

hey guys...sorry for the long wait. :lol:

think achilles bro is kinda busy these days so things are still undergoing some proceduces.

right now the batch i prepared for promotion is already running out before i officially stating the promotion for the opening...

so will prepare another batch soon for that. :lol:

interested party can just sms me at 81968903 or pm me for stock.

Cheers. :phone:

BTW X-factor is X-factor. it's standardised already. XFII is just during the expermental process.

X-factor contains 23 ingredients for ur fishes.

It is very good for enticing fish to eat especially new tangs and angels.

To entice a new fish which is not feeding, u can try X-factor.

provided that it's not overstress, normally it will be feeding on X-factor by day 2 or 3.

:yeah:

the price will be officially revealed when everything is up. :thanks:

links:

X-nature is the name of my company for ur information. :lol:

working towards a whole new experience in feeding.

aims to improve the situation in marine and reef scene right now by creating a line of products which is excellent in quality.

And also to increase the successful rate in keeping moorish idol and other hard-to-feed fishes.

in the future will be providing a few more tests to show it's ability. :D

that's when X-nature forum is up...

some fishes which will be tested are: Moorish Idol, cleaner wrasse.

any suggestions ? just let me know. I will do the test and post the results on how many days it take for it to get feeding. :lol:

and the fish which is used in the test will then be sold off to interested party at original price. :D

So those who have been trying and trying to keep any fish but keep failing becos of starvation.

can kindly pm me or just post the fish here. I will take it into consideration. :lol:

thanks.

Just imagine in the future that u dun need to worry abt ur fishes dying or spending more money to get one that is feeding...X-nature works towards this future for all the reefers and marine hobbyist.

CHEERS.

links:

add sponge ar ? can...I'm working on that. but it's not gonna be X-factor.

It will be any product which I will release soon. :lol:

links:

Dear all:

just wana share experience/info on the x factor.

tried it and fishes all go crazy over it. even my butterfly that doesnt seams so keen in food can go gaga..so i think its good stuff.

give it a shot. nice way to pamper our fishes with different type of food. im sure there are plenty of good stuff in x factor.

he also deliver the food so not bad.

keep up the good work rx and may u suceed in your dreams to create your own brand of fish food.