REEF Food...

RX_GAN

So those who have been trying and trying to keep any fish but keep failing becos of starvation.

can kindly pm me or just post the fish here. I will take it into consideration. :lol:

thanks.

If you can get a harlequin filefish to eat your X-factor... :bow:

• Replies 106

:lol: hahahha...thank you for the support.

regarding sponge addition, I have sources for shipments so sponge wun be a problem.

but the price is not cheap to add in sponge. :(

so even if there is a sponge formulae, it will be really limited in goods and high in price.

will be slightly higher than the imported angel formulae or around the same here.

if there is a demand for it, the price can be adjusted.

then that will be our first local angel food. :lol:

it's suitable for tangs also.

those interested can just show me ur hand, so that i can look into this in the near future. :lol:

Pls note that I'm running a proper business here to provide good and quality products.

so it's not like today I tok abt this product then tomolo I immediately go and make.

I will made a few batches for my own tank to test the quality and effective of it before bringing it to the market for all of u.

and every product has been tested with my own fishes. actually sometimes I overfeed becos of that but no choice, for the benefits of everyone. hahaha..

I personally dun feed with any other food besides X-factor.

so every product undergo stages of testing and testing..and each ingredients are been change and change all over the time to find the best of the best. and the final product is wat u get today.

and all the feedback I received, I will look into the problems to improve on it so that ur fishes can have the best and ur system will wun get affected too.

and dun worry. X-nature will bring u many types of food so that ur fishes wun get bored and u can feed them like ur babies...u can keep on changing recipes for them every month. :D

or even everyday. :yeah:

if u dun believe the greatness and effectiveness of it, get a box and try it out :D

cheers.

It's not just some anyhow DIY home food with just some market ingredients.

The recipe for X-factor will never be revealed.

23 different ingredients for your fishes. Nothing beats X-factor to it.

RX

X-nature.

Providing the delicacies for your fishes and corals.

. X-Nature . Something Xtravagant for everyone .

links:
our website: http://www.xnature.net.tc
sgreef forum: http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showforum=83

Providing premium delicacies for marine fishes and corals.

harlequin filefish ? it eats acropora polyps one leh...tough nut...

i will look into it. no prob.

mandarin also take my x-factor becos i am keeping one mandarin in barebottom.

will look into that.

talking abt polyps...maybe I will come up one formulae which includes polyps too. hahaha..

that means a whole new dimension in reef and marine keeping in the future.

which means a lot of fishes which only eat polyps and be kept in the future.

CHEERS for the future in marine and reef in our local scene.

thanks for the suggestion. :thanks:

links:

wat can I say.. all my fishes finish up all ur food.. and seen like nv eat more than 10yrs.. I'm having only 6 fish in my tank but I throw 6 cube of ur x-factor all been eaten up.. I throw 1 by 1 than realise is already the 6 cube.. abit over feed :P

ok.. over here I like to comment is tat how to target feed the sun coral?? if all the food is been eaten up by the fish left no more for coral.. maybe yu can take some pic when yu feeding ur corals.. I guess most of us will like to know too..

I'm the one who meet yu at tamp MRT.. yu know who I am... lolx.. :fear:

hahaha...thanks. :lol:

target feeding sun corals is normally equiped with a syringe or some straw or tube...defrost it and feed it to them... :lol:

the cubes contains small and big particles so ur fishes will devour the bigger particles..while LPS and SPS will take in the smaller particles and plankton in the mix too.. :D

In my above statement, I didn't claim that it will feed sun coral such that u dun need to target feed them becos it's not possible for any food product in the market to do so.

Any food product which claim so seriously posed a great threat to the whole system of the tank as they basically use the idea of flooding the water with food and it can pose a serious problem in the long run...

X-factor and X-factor nano is made in such a way that flooding doesn't take place and each cube is just the right amount for ur tank. Right amount for ur corals and fishes...

and the particles are made it such a way to facilitate faster breakdown of uneaten food instead of having big bits slowly decomposing and posing a great threat to ur tank system.

For underground gravel filter, the uneaten food can sip thru ur DSB easily when compare to other products. and those using only a DSB, uneaten food can be breakdown faster by ur bacterias and not worrying abt long term bioload problems.

Many have tried the product and it doesn't caused skimmer to overactivate too.

for sun corals, it will be good to target feed them with X-factor using a funnel.

Sonic bro, if u have problem target feeding ur suncoral, u can contact me and i can try my best to help u with that. :D

I will try to show some videos and pictures in the future.

Thanks for the support guys. Am rather busy so the official opening has been delayed many times.

:evil:

links:

I have Pmed u on that...regarding the LFS..haha...not going to reveal anything in public for now.

:lol: but just stay tuned. thanks

links:

Bro..thx for ur PM. BTW, what is the expiry date for it?

For the LFS matter, u can put ur X-factor in the lfs on consignment basis so that they only pay u for what they sold to the public. In this way, lfs doesnt need to keep large qty of stock in their store and also to build ur product branding & confidence.

BTW, we will all tune our TV to ur X-nature channel for opening sales. :D

:lol: thanks...no prob.will look into that.

hahaha...it can last for as long as u keep it frozen...so everytime u feed, u just take a cube or few out.

the rest still remain frozen.

althought it can be kept for a long time. Like a dead person can be stored in the freeze for a very long time until someone go and claim it...normally they will inject chemicals into the body to perserve it...

X-factor doesn't use these chemicals.. :blink: luckily i mean..haha.

the reason for all these chemicals is that they can pervent bacterias from breaking down the intestines and organs...

X-factor is in cube form and plus no intestines and stuffs are used in it so wun have these problems.

The only problem with frozen food is that they will lose moisture when store in freezer for long term.that goes for everything...that's why when u see a corpse which is stored for a long period...the corpse face will look abit sunken..

Even that the content wun go spoilt for one year, i dun advice and recommend u to keep it for that long as the freshness and nutrients will all be lost.

The recommend time for storage is 2 months. anything longer then that, I suggest that u get a new stock. :lol:

one nano box can last u for one month if u feed twice daily for a 3 ft tank. but that again depends on ur LS. If u keep only one damsel and one mushroom in one 3ft tank, that will be a diff. story.

:lol: but i doubt anyone do that.hahaaha...

From wat i know, most of my customers can't stop feeding them...using more than one cube per day..some even use one box per week... :yeah: cos it's really very enjoyable to watch ur LS enjoying the food and going nuts over it...

it's a kinda luxury after a hard day of work in the office... :lol:

some maybe worried abt water parameters. the nano cubes are small compare to the original so u can control that if u fear of NO3 spike due to uneaten food.

that's for ppl who have a low budget tank with a normal skimmer... :lol:

but again...if a reef tank can't handle the bioload of one small cube of food daily or even fortnightly, i seriously think that u should reconstruct ur filtration system. seriously. :o

and compare this to brineshrimp or mysis shrimp cube which u guys normally feed, they are totally nothing if compare to X-factor in terms of nutrients and all the other factors.

if ur fishes already eating brine shrimp and mysis, u will see a totally diff. result from X-factor.

hopefully i answered all ur questions plus provided with extra knowledge and information.

:D i dun wish to expose too much until the final packaging is been released and only until official opening...sorry for the delay.. :cry: i also have other work commitment..that's why..hahaha..

and apologises for using a corpse to describe...hahaha..hopefully u all dun get disgusted..haha.

Good day and enjoy reefing as much as possible. CHEERS.

links:

bro the x-factor food is good! i dont have probs getting my fishes to eat but now with x-factor the fishes are like rushing for the delicious food like as if gg for the big spore sale :lol:

ironic is that i myself have to control in feeding them haha

u know the 1st day i fed 6cubes liao just cant tahan

upz for x-factor & excellent service bro!

:lol: hahaha...bro, relax.

i am not breaking any rules here. u will know later.

and pls read all the previous posts. dun jump to conclusion. :lol:

links:

I'm a good citizen here and wun wanna break any rules.heheh. :D

Or u may kindly read the previous posts before jumping to conclusion.

thanks. if u still not very sure abt the situation, i have pm u abt it.

have a nice day.

For those who called i will arrange a time for delivery.

and currently doing another project, so for old customers, i will be giving away free samples

if u place any orders.

links:

Reading the earlier posts will explain what Bro RX Gan selling here is perfectly alright and AT is aware. In short, he's one of the sponsors of SRC, just that it's not updated yet. So no worries bro.

Ups for a nice bro with good products and excellent service. ;)

:lol: ya lor..i better faster submit the banner. so long le...hahaha...very paiseh also.

think must really open by next week.

thanks bro.for those who asked abt X-factor.

i have discontinued the original size becos i am unable to get enough tray for that size.

the nano size i have plenty trays for me to make so that is the official size one.

currently only one size is avail.

for regular customers who prefer the original size, just let me know.

or else no more original size le...

so sorry bros. :(

there will be more items coming up like denitrator.

I'm using one now and seeing how effective it is.

i am looking into it so stay tuned.

links:

prefer the original size leh.. nano size.. think i need to empty 1/4 box into my tank.. :lol: