Display your fowlr tank here!!

Bro, my auto feeders feed twice daily at 1000 & 1745..one big one small pellets..ad-hoc feeding of seaweed, mysis n pellets depend on my free time if at home..actually dun need feed so much as my 4 fish in sump only feed once daily (amount they can finish in 5sec)..feed more fatter nia..haha 

I see i see! Envy ur sohal and AT leh. Damn chio.

Sent from my potato using Tapatalk

Love your tangs! Any aggression?

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

thanks bro..lately there are n i had lost 2 tangs, nanely sailfin n yellow tang..so now i m having a soccer team of tangs..hope they can gel n win my champion league.. :)

@ 291213

Updated video: Kenyee FOWLR

http://m.youtube.com/my_videos

Do you have clown tang in the tank? I found the most aggressive between sohal and clown.

yes i have clown tang..he is quite aggressive oso..although smaller but not afraid of my sohal..

@ 291213

Ohh. I tot was you cause the fella bought 2 also. Hahaha

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

ok haha..Steven told me a reefer bought a pair too as i ask if put together will fight anot..to my understanding they will fight..haha

Anyway bro, any update of ur tank? :) 

@ 291213

ok haha..Steven told me a reefer bought a pair too as i ask if put together will fight anot..to my understanding they will fight..haha

Anyway bro, any update of ur tank? :) 

haha. Yeah. I was also wondering. Sure fight. 

Nitrate finally under control   Had a nutrient sink in my sump. Remove it, voila. Drop to 20-40 range. 

Random shot

image.thumb.jpeg.cfbee8b950873f961cfc1f2